EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2093039 on Feb 24, 2011

I have difficulty swallowing pills and capsules, so this is a very pleasant and easy way for me to get my vitamins and minerals. The taste is quite pleasant and I feel more energetic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3321441 on Feb 12, 2011

Love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2964567 on Jan 13, 2011

I was surprised when I opened up the parcel from iHerb and found a bottle of LIQUID Multinutrient because I was sure I had ordered the usual tablets like I always do. At first I thought that there was no way I was going to keep these but later decided that they were, at least, worth a try. WOW!! Not only do they taste good, they also have a number of other good reasons to continue to use them. Since they are a liquid, they get into your system much quicker and you get the benefit of 100% of what you take. I've always liked the Bluebonnet formula but this 'mistake' has been one that I will continue to make. They're really good vitamins and the best way to find that out is to start taking them for about a month... and then quit! Whoa, that'll make a believer out of you. I like these liquid vitamins and sure you will too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good deal

Posted by Reviewer3256513 on Dec 18, 2010

The first time I tried this product, I hated it, but that was because I hadn't shaken it well. If you don't do that, you won't like the taste. Shake it every time, and you will find it's a fruity taste. Considering the quality of ingredients, I think this is a bargain.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

An Excellent Product!!

Posted by Reviewer2812013 on Aug 24, 2010

This product has restored my energy and my memory. I was forgetting things until I found your website. Its works wonderful for me. I highly recommend it for memory loss. I feel 10 years younger. Linda Washington DC

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

You Can Really Feel the Energy

Posted by Reviewer2720121 on May 21, 2010

This liquid vitamin makes me feel really energetic and I am 68. You can tell there is good stuff in these vitamins because you can feel it and I like it because it is plant based.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Best Liquid Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1707703 on Feb 12, 2010

Since I have been taking this product I have much more energy. It is great tasting. I will continue to take these vitamins because they are the best I have taken thus far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2308467 on Feb 09, 2010

Was looking all over for a liquid Multi Vit without Iron. Also finding all the antioxidants that usually Multi Vit don't have is awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

this is great

Posted by Reviewer1921877 on Dec 15, 2009

easy to take,

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-19 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »