EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

love it

Posted by Reviewer2718023 on Feb 12, 2012

I used GOL's liquid multinutrient product a couple of times but found the taste tolerable only when it was mixed in something else. Even though this is close the taste is better and I believe just as good. I'm not giving it a 5 star because of the taste. Otherwise I believe the nutritional value is fabulous and will continue using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Taste

Posted by Reviewer3203456 on Feb 26, 2012

Good Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good but kind of yucky

Posted by Reviewer1430438 on May 13, 2012

Great liquid vitamin. The taste is kind of yucky, but manageable chugging down and drinking water to chase it down.

Was this review helpful to you?

had to take

Posted by lisofby on Jan 06, 2012

hard to take. not very nice. a lot of nutrient

Was this review helpful to you?

Serves the purpose

Posted by Reviewer2318981 on Dec 04, 2011

This product does well with energizing you thru the day, but "YUK" the iron taste is nasty!!! I'll be returning to Sea Essentials.

Was this review helpful to you?

cause me facial flush and tingling

Posted by 4744593866322061433 on Jul 03, 2015

Hi, this product doen't taste too good (very vegetable-like taste, and very acidic), but the main issue is that it causes me facial flushing and tingling! it takes about 1-3 minutes after taking it, and it is very pronounced! Even half a dose causes it. Buyer beware!

Was this review helpful to you?

You Can Really Feel the Energy

Posted by Reviewer2720121 on May 21, 2010

This liquid vitamin makes me feel really energetic and I am 68. You can tell there is good stuff in these vitamins because you can feel it and I like it because it is plant based.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3321441 on Feb 12, 2011

Love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to be good

Posted by Reviewer1613144 on Oct 05, 2012

I like this, put it in my tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-19 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »