EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.20

$31.50

Savings of: $6.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product & was delivered on time

Posted by Reviewer1008070 on Dec 26, 2010

My cat has lymphoma & was diagnosed 2 1/2 years ago. He was give a prognosis that it would be fatal & he would have about 6 months to live. We went to a holistic/homeopathic vet & were given a variety of supplements, Ubiquinol being one of them. He is still with us & we continue to treat him with CQ10.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2885704 on Aug 30, 2008

Works great, thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks!

Posted by Reviewer2333250 on Jan 18, 2009

As usual, great product and service!--R. Fong

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet Ubiquinol

Posted by Reviewer2997810 on Mar 04, 2009

I react poorly, as a small percentage do, to COQ10 products and this one was no different. It is scientifically better than ubiquinone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 Stars

Posted by Reviewer3097262 on Jan 18, 2012

I love them....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2364769 on Apr 26, 2010

I have been taking for about 6 months. I think it is a great product. Seems to help with my blood pressure and well being.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ENERGY

Posted by Reviewer1107249 on Feb 20, 2012

I can tell if I don't take my Ubiquinol, (If I don't eat enough breakfast I don't take it )I have way less energy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Q-10 in great form ubiquinol

Posted by Reviewer1186217 on Aug 18, 2011

notice improvemeent in energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The fast CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1411287 on Jan 13, 2012

I read about this product in 'Women First' magazine. Being over 40 and sleepy all the time wasn't working when a business, school work, and a teen son need my full attention. Also, getting in shape and losing weight has been my goal and NOW I'm doing it ALL !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy booster

Posted by Reviewer1489578 on Feb 14, 2012

Have been using this product for 6 months with very good results. Went through breast cancer & 7 weeks of radiation treatments last year & needed something to regain my energy level, so pleased with the results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »