EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.20

$31.50

Savings of: $6.30 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2885704 on Aug 30, 2008

Works great, thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product & was delivered on time

Posted by Reviewer1008070 on Dec 26, 2010

My cat has lymphoma & was diagnosed 2 1/2 years ago. He was give a prognosis that it would be fatal & he would have about 6 months to live. We went to a holistic/homeopathic vet & were given a variety of supplements, Ubiquinol being one of them. He is still with us & we continue to treat him with CQ10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet Ubiquinol

Posted by Reviewer2997810 on Mar 04, 2009

I react poorly, as a small percentage do, to COQ10 products and this one was no different. It is scientifically better than ubiquinone.

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks!

Posted by Reviewer2333250 on Jan 18, 2009

As usual, great product and service!--R. Fong

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet products get the job done!

Posted by Reviewer1866449 on Jun 18, 2011

Excellent; recommended by my doctor in lieu of perscription medication

Was this review helpful to you?

Q-10 in great form ubiquinol

Posted by Reviewer1186217 on Aug 18, 2011

notice improvemeent in energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Products

Posted by Reviewer1596441 on Dec 27, 2011

Have read lots about this unique product. So far, so good. I'm feeling better after only 2 weeks. Will continue to but items from your company-thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

The fast CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1411287 on Jan 13, 2012

I read about this product in 'Women First' magazine. Being over 40 and sleepy all the time wasn't working when a business, school work, and a teen son need my full attention. Also, getting in shape and losing weight has been my goal and NOW I'm doing it ALL !

Was this review helpful to you?

5 Stars

Posted by Reviewer3097262 on Jan 18, 2012

I love them....

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy booster

Posted by Reviewer1489578 on Feb 14, 2012

Have been using this product for 6 months with very good results. Went through breast cancer & 7 weeks of radiation treatments last year & needed something to regain my energy level, so pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »