EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.80

$18.50

Savings of: $3.70 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1091779 on Jan 12, 2014

Excellent Product

Was this review helpful to you?

The Right Stuff

Posted by Reviewer3287303 on Jul 29, 2012

When I started taking this brand of vitamin D, I had searched for a supplement without gelatin, soy, or additional calcium. At the time, this was almost impossible to find. Bluebonnet to the rescue! I have been very happy with this supplement ever since.

Was this review helpful to you?

Much better than my previous Mercola Vitamin D!

Posted by Reviewer2054670 on Jun 28, 2012

I love mercola products but the Vit D spray used to give me headaches - i looked at the ingredients and noticed it had a sugary substance in it! This is pure and i definitely felt a difference even with a few doses. A mood boost and an energy boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vcaps a plus

Posted by Reviewer3256329 on Jan 09, 2012

Thought I'd try these D3's from lanolin source. Will see how they work when my blood test come back. As always, iherb is the best at offering options for all supplements an excellent delivery and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer3052310 on May 23, 2011

great quality , it worth what it cost

Was this review helpful to you?

Just fine

Posted by Reviewer1005736 on Feb 17, 2011

Easy to swallow, good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work

Posted by Reviewer2480087 on Jul 05, 2010

My D levels are where they should be. These must work.

Was this review helpful to you?

very satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2592733 on Jun 12, 2010

The vitamin D3 came in short time and the product has performed well. Am feeling stronger since taking 2000 mg of D3 per day. Will order again and maybe other supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

i love my D3

Posted by Reviewer2904198 on Jun 02, 2010

i like the fact that this is a vegetarian source of D3. it helped me through the winter with my seasonal depression and its a great addition to my daily diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels like good product

Posted by Reviewer1391377 on Apr 30, 2010

Nice with veggie D3. Now waiting for them to roll out oil based veggie version for easier digestibility.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »