EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.60

$24.50

Savings of: $4.90 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vit D3, lanolin source

Posted by Reviewer2915383 on Sep 01, 2008

Online service was great as well as quick and accurate delivery. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

A great brain boost

Posted by Reviewer2513481 on Jul 28, 2009

Bluebonnet products in general seem to have very effective formulas, and this one is no exception. Like many people I need more sunlight in the course of a busy week than I get, so this helps to keep my mind clear while I am stuck indoors.

Was this review helpful to you?

D3 Helping

Posted by Reviewer3246699 on Aug 04, 2009

I am SO happy I have been ordering the Bluebonnet Nutrition Vitamin D3, 2000 IU. My D3 levels have finally begun to come up. My calcium levels have also come up, my hair seems to be growing some and my nails are much harder (they use to bend down they were so weak). I know it is not supposed to make a difference in these areas but I have not changed anything else!

Was this review helpful to you?

love the capsule

Posted by Reviewer2863478 on Oct 21, 2009

easier to get down than the traditional vitamin D tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

doctor says take it

Posted by Reviewer1991700 on Nov 17, 2009

and I do and amazingly my nails are better - that's not what I ordered it for, but for a vitamin D deficiency - and the rest is a bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2369649 on Dec 07, 2009

I do not tolerate fish-based oils, so the lanolin-based Vit D3 is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1802617 on Feb 06, 2012

Works well to keep my Vitamin D3 level up. Veggie caps are my favorite form for supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sunshine In A Bottle

Posted by Reviewer2355065 on Aug 29, 2010

Since I have been taking these Vitamin D3 capsules, my vitamin D level is perfect. It seems that when you cannot get outside to get the vitamin D from the sun, these capsules are a great substitute!

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer1567414 on Oct 06, 2010

I purchased this supplement as I have MS and this disease is associated with a lack of Vitamin D in the body. I am very happy with the product and will certainly order them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Vitamin D3, 2000 IU

Posted by Reviewer2770403 on Nov 17, 2010

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »