EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.60

$19.50

Savings of: $3.90 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer1043776 on Feb 08, 2012

I have a variety of food allergies and must take specialized supplements because I am also allergic to many of the ingredients in most vitamins. The Bluebonnet vitamin D Vcaps allows me to get the necessary amount of vitamin D and know that I can take it safely without getting sick from it. I am very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sunshine in a bottle

Posted by Reviewer2209457 on Feb 15, 2010

D3 is giving me extra vitality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Vitamin D3

Posted by ChooseHealth on Apr 03, 2012

I have not found any other Vitamin D3 product that compares with this one. Bluebonnet makes a great product. I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sunshine Supplement

Posted by Reviewer3024613 on Jan 13, 2010

The very best source of Vitamin D3 is direct exposure of the skin to the rays of the sun for short periods. However, for some that is not easily accomplished in the winter when the days are short, the weather cold, and work is indoors. See the 'Sunshine' article at Angels 3 Bible. Packaging in glass bottles is much better ecologically than plastic, and probably healthier!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3036917 on Nov 18, 2011

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer3240068 on May 24, 2010

Great value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sun in a bottle

Posted by Reviewer3294106 on Oct 29, 2011

good value, great quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This Vitamin D3 works for my family.

Posted by Reviewer1913640 on Nov 04, 2009

Being in the health and wellness business myself I was looking outside my company that I represent to add extra D3 into my family's life choices. In muscle testing this product alongside other - this was the one best choice. Thanks for making good quality products that will enhance my family's health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Blue Bonnet Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer2790505 on Mar 09, 2011

I take Vitamin D because my doctor tells me I'm deficient. I am a vegetarian, and appreciate the Vcaps. I don't have a way to tell if Blue Bonnet is any better or worse than any other brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3208774 on Jan 25, 2010

All natural ingredients good potency.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »