EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$48.76

$60.95

Savings of: $12.19 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2132780 on Jun 15, 2011

Very good product using Stevia instead of other sugars or sweetners if only they could stop using the soy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the chocolate

Posted by Reviewer1371605 on Mar 30, 2011

good taste and blends easily.................great for a quick breakfast or a pick me up

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1080829 on Nov 04, 2010

Quick dissolving and great tasting

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2720121 on Oct 12, 2010

I mix it with superfood powders in the morning for a Power Shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tastes very good

Posted by Reviewer2665939 on Oct 03, 2010

This product mixes easily and tastes very good. There are 26 grams of protein in one scoop and there are 28 scoops in one container. I usually mix with milk but have mixed it with water and it still tastes suprisingly good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tastes great

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Sep 26, 2010

The Bluebonnet Chocolate whey protein isolate tastes excellent. I am not picky about flavors on products such as this, where health is the main concern, but nevertheless I have to say this has such a good flavor. Fast shipping & reasonable prices, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bluebonnet Nutrition

Posted by Reviewer3302943 on Jul 04, 2010

We love the Bluebonnet nutrition powder/shake - delicious and well balanced!!!!!!!! THX for the great product and great pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Awesome Whey Protein

Posted by Reviewer3193050 on Jun 03, 2010

I was looking for a "clean" whey protein and this is definitely it. The taste is great! I will highly recommend this product to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Tasting!

Posted by Reviewer2432897 on Apr 14, 2010

Good, Creamy, Chocolately Shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good RGBH Free Whey Isolate

Posted by Reviewer2254592 on Sep 07, 2009

This is the best price for an RGBH free whey isolate and stevia without extra additives. The flavor is good, too. I will be buying this from iherb as long as it is available. A smoothie with a cup of fruit, psyllium, and a cup of soy milk is 250 calories. Add a salad and this is a good supper.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »