EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$48.76

$60.95

Savings of: $12.19 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Whey Protein Isolate, Natural Chocalate

Posted by 5506010431916499415 on Oct 04, 2013

Excellent taste-can use with frozen fruit- love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet Whey Protein Isolate Natural Chocolate

Posted by Reviewer1228042 on Jan 31, 2014

Great taste, great mixability. Natural ingredients. No bloating. Just a little bit more expensive but well worth the price tag.

Was this review helpful to you?

all good but i don't like a taste of stevia

Posted by Reviewer2445112 on Aug 09, 2014

this product has stevia as sweetner. i personnaly dont like taste of stevia as sweetner...it's taste like artifitial flavour. i usually add honey in my protein drink. but now i don't.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2720121 on Oct 12, 2010

I mix it with superfood powders in the morning for a Power Shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Sep 26, 2010

The Bluebonnet Chocolate whey protein isolate tastes excellent. I am not picky about flavors on products such as this, where health is the main concern, but nevertheless I have to say this has such a good flavor. Fast shipping & reasonable prices, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by Reviewer3078417 on Feb 07, 2016

LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious taste, pure, hormones/antibiotics - free

Posted by Trinity on Feb 19, 2016

I really like this protein. I hope iHerb continues selling it. It's hormones/antibiotics free and has quite pleasant chocolate taste. It's lightly sweetened, not too much, with stevia. It's one of the purest protein products I've found here and although not very cheap, the price for the amount and quality is affordable. It is easy to mix with water, almond milk or yogurt, and the taste is delicious. I also bought the packets of the same product, as sometimes when I'm very busy travelling between the offices I don't have time to eat, so taking one of themwith water kills my hunger and gives me the proteins my body needs. It is delicious too.

Was this review helpful to you?

no soy makes this very good

Posted by 4647831336328803100 on Sep 02, 2015

My daughter really likes the Chocolate flavor and I like it in any flavor because it does not have SOY!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing protein powder

Posted by 5137900793759539015 on Feb 13, 2016

I never comment on products unless I have a complaint - but this is an exception. I have tried SO many protein powders and this one tops them all. I LOVE IT. I can mix a scoop with a cup of water (to avoid extra carbs and calories) and I truly feel like I am having a special treat. And getting 26 grams of protein in the process! There is no gritty feeling, and no bad aftertaste. Hands down my favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet Nutritions Whey Protein Isolate is the best

Posted by Reviewer1561384 on Nov 16, 2011

I have tried quite a few of the better known and recommended whey protein products and by far this is the best. It dissolves readily in water or even in greek yogurt, has a good flavor, and best of all, is sweetened with stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »