EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.12

$6.49

Savings of: $1.37 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Nov 07, 2011

Its great and all natural, just the only thing the pads are rough for my eyes. The eyes are sensitive and they should have softer pads but other than that the liquid part is great and non irritating!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very dry

Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 19, 2013

These are very dry and feels very rough against the skin around the eye. Will not recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

naturall

Posted by Reviewer2578417 on Jun 01, 2011

love the natural ingredients, but perhaps they shoud be a little more moist, i pour a lil bit of coconut oil on it before i use it to remove makeup and it works great, it removes makeup so much better, maybe they shoud incorporate that into the formula as coconut oil is very good for the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer1146215 on May 29, 2011

These pads are very good for sensitive skin. My skin is very sensitive, and I don't have any redness or irritation after I use these. I will definitely buy them again. The only downside is that they could stand to be a little wetter than they are (they are a bit dry).

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Jan 27, 2012

Bought these for my mom who mainly wears just eye makeup, these work excellent to remove it and keeps the skin around the eyes very soft and clean. Likes it so much I've bought another.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very gentle eye cleansing pads

Posted by Reviewer3174764 on Nov 28, 2013

Very gentle eye cleansing pads

Was this review helpful to you?

disques démaquillant pour les yeux

Posted by 5722221636910480844 on Dec 19, 2013

démaquille parfaitement (cosmétiques non waterproof) le parfum est très agréable,le produits ne pique pas les yeux je l'ai mis au réfrigérateur pour que se soit bien frais avec un plus décongestionnant

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by anioto on Nov 12, 2012

I use it for evening skin care during work at the office. Comfortable for using in office space, doesn't have a strong smell like Desert Essence pads and very delicate. Don't think it can clearly remove my eye makeup, but nice for skin cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

very gentle

Posted by Reviewer2692399 on Mar 15, 2012

feeling after useing it is wery nice and smoothing

Was this review helpful to you?

these are nice

Posted by 4983068095620395901 on Sep 02, 2015

not sure if i would repurchase though

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »