EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.82

$5.99

Savings of: $1.17 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

100% satsifaite

Posted by 5575782510331057329 on Mar 30, 2016

Très efficace, parfum très agréable et frais, ne laisse pas de résidu gras. Très bon rapport qualité prix!

Was this review helpful to you?

I did not receive :(

Posted by 5462334646376170571 on Apr 04, 2015

I did not receive :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Not enough

Posted by samantagv on Mar 15, 2015

Feels refreshing, smell is pleasant and doesn't sting in my eyes, but I wish it was better at removing mascara & eyeliner. I have to use 2 cotton pads for each eye and rub a bit, otherwise I don't feel clean after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

eye remover

Posted by 5395220740634472964 on Feb 10, 2015

not clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Algo limpia

Posted by 5505452417257605342 on Nov 17, 2014

El envase es cómodo y la textura es líquida. El olor ligero. Pero sinceramente he de darme varias y varias pasadas para quitarme la máscara de pestañas y el eyeliner. Para maquillajes oscuros compraría otro producto, y el olor...puaj

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I'm a fan

Posted by Reviewer2299313 on Sep 27, 2014

Interesting to read some of the one star reviews. This is my 3rd time buying this product. For me it does a great job removing mascara and eye shadows. (I use waterproof Maybelline 'turbo volume express' mascara. I don't think it's designed for the whole face, but I also sometimes use it for that and I'm amazed at what comes off my skin. Personally I think it's a great product. Don't be afraid to at least try it, quite a small investment. Who knows, you may also become a big fan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad but not good

Posted by 4700007928609598236 on Jul 28, 2014

It costs a lot to remove the eye make up, you have to scratch and even then the make up has not been removed.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5516859948698429565 on Feb 13, 2014

it is good. But for my eye makeup it is a bit difficult for take away.

Was this review helpful to you?

buen producto pero no es eficaz

Posted by 5563934827737681076 on Nov 09, 2013

no desmaquilla bien el maquillaje de ojos, aunque la composicion es muy buena. la presencia de perfume me irrita los ojos. no pienso comprarlo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice stuff!

Posted by shedreamslittledreams on Nov 03, 2013

Works great and doesn't sting the eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »