EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.55

$3.74

Savings of: $0.19 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

VERY HAPPY THANK YOU

Posted by 5708230159855086750 on Apr 10, 2016

I want to say that I am delighted with iHerb's swiftness in getting my order out to me - as I am an International customer - this is not often the case. I love the product - I am enjoying it for breakfast - PLUS for my baking as well. I will definitely order again. Thank you very much iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this one

Posted by LarisafromNorway on Dec 06, 2013

It is perfect cereal. I cook it with water and add some agave nectar or maple souse and some fruits. Very good taste. Easy to cook. I will recommend this one to everyone who likes cereal for breakfast. If you find this review usefull, please click "yes" button :) Have a nice day :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

delicious

Posted by xicyhandsx on Jun 25, 2013

i fell for this cereal. it has a really great texture.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavorful, Takes while to Cook

Posted by Reviewer1232563 on Aug 17, 2011

This is NOT gluten-free cereal. Takes a good ten minutes to fully cook. Has wheat, corn and brown rice as part of the grains. Thickens up after cooking. 6 grams of protein per serving. Great with soymilk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2414714 on May 24, 2011

The cereal is very easy to prepare and tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy stuff.

Posted by Reviewer1336307 on May 03, 2011

tasty and healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Well balanced

Posted by Reviewer2816548 on Apr 04, 2011

It's delicious and nutritious, add a tablespoon of honey and some cinnamon and this stuff is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and filling cereal

Posted by Reviewer2810696 on Mar 16, 2011

IHerb is one of the few places in town I can find this. It's easy to make, tasty and good for me. thanks. Terry in Covina, CA

Was this review helpful to you?

Bread and Breakfast

Posted by Reviewer3243890 on Feb 22, 2011

I not only eat this for breakfast, but also make 10 grain bread with it. Excellent results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good cereal!

Posted by Reviewer2306665 on Jan 27, 2011

We made this for breakfast and the whole family enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »