EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.72

$4.97

Savings of: $0.25 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ms

Posted by 5287178679190435095 on Dec 12, 2015

This is one of the best pancake and waffle mixes ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sodium mix

Posted by 5093294025628471684 on Sep 02, 2015

I don't know if i'm the only one who finds it only "Salty". The pancakes are fluffy enough without putting some milk in the batter but... I don't think if i would purchase this product again..one possible idea is adding some whole grain flour without sodium into the mix..and a little baking soda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Make them the night before. Fluffy, delicious and filling.

Posted by 5716974624379924248 on Mar 11, 2015

I make this pancake mix the night before and use almond milk. They cook evenly brown, a good height and perfectly fluffy. 2 pancakes will keep you full all morning. Very happy to feed my family these nutritious pancakes with the extra fibre and low sugar content.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4983149196640897860 on Jan 19, 2015

My wife mixes in pumpkin or persimmons. This is a good healthy choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best waffle and pancake mix to date

Posted by 5089442406430649367 on Apr 06, 2014

I have bought this many times and i can say that i think this is the best and cleanest one yet. It doesn't contain any added sugars! I normally make waffles out of these and they are so crispy, so amazing!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

pancakes

Posted by 4682964799031355903 on Nov 01, 2013

Pour en avoir essayé beaucoup celui ci est mon préféré

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent all baking mix

Posted by Reviewer2406648 on Jun 18, 2013

I use this as my cookie mix. I take 2.5 cups, add 1/2 cup sugar or xylitol, then chopped almonds, dried fruits, sesame seeds, 1 egg, 1/2 cube butter and some juice if it needs it. It makes wonderful cookies. For pancakes, I grind up some rolled oats and add it, and some almond meal/flour. Makes a very high protein pancake.

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW! WOW! WOW!

Posted by LoveLife on Apr 13, 2013

I just love these pancakes. What makes them even better is the absence of gluten and the presence of so many grains. They also help digestion. Pancakes out of this mix and maple syrup is the best way to start a day!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Nenenoire on Feb 06, 2013

This pancake mix is so yummy and very easy for those mornings you don't really feel like doing a whole lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too much baking soda..

Posted by BakeholicKZ on Oct 27, 2012

Nice... light and dietary, bur too much baking soda or baking powder

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »