EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.58

$10.08

Savings of: $0.50 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by 4878603347738743638 on Jan 12, 2013

Lighter texture than most gluten free flours.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fantastic flour.

Posted by Reviewer1072897 on Jan 03, 2013

Ah... I can't really explain how grateful I am to Bob's Red Mill for offering this product, and iHerb for carrying it. This flour has become a staple in my kitchen - it works perfect in just about everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2476430 on Nov 17, 2012

This baking mix allows my favorite chocolate chip recipe made with traditional flour to still taste exactly like my favorite chocolate chip recipe! I've also made delicious quick breads with this mix. They suggest, and I do recommend using xanthan gum with it. I definitely do not feel deprived of really yummy baked goods!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Stuff!

Posted by 4613142442863848488 on Jul 21, 2012

Suffer from allergies and candida, have had no trouble with this flour and is a regular on my shopping list.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Best GF Flour

Posted by Reviewer1477814 on Feb 20, 2012

Great GF flour for baking. Slightly thicker than the rice flour in things like crepes.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

GF all purpose flour

Posted by Reviewer3146567 on Dec 05, 2011

have used it and it's great...nice to have different flours already mixed for use

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Can count on Bob

Posted by Reviewer1144626 on Dec 05, 2011

I am glad I herb carries Bob's products and the price is as good or better then in my grocery store which is inconvenient for me. I like receiving these products by mail.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

from Ukraine

Posted by orcinusorca on Nov 28, 2011

Best price, great muffins

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer2153251 on Nov 14, 2011

This stuff is very versatile and I just made the best chocolate chip cookies with their recipe, which I found online.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2685414 on Sep 27, 2011

:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »