EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.58

$10.08

Savings of: $0.50 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by 4878603347738743638 on Jan 12, 2013

Lighter texture than most gluten free flours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great all purpose gf flour

Posted by Reviewer1309217 on Feb 25, 2013

Use it weekly in baking and have always been happy with the results :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes delicious banana bread

Posted by Reviewer1062430 on Jun 23, 2011

I made the banana bread recipe on the back of the bag and I was really pleased with the result. I'm planning many more gluten-free baked goods with this flour. I never thought gluten-free baking would be this easy or tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic flour.

Posted by Reviewer1072897 on Jan 03, 2013

Ah... I can't really explain how grateful I am to Bob's Red Mill for offering this product, and iHerb for carrying it. This flour has become a staple in my kitchen - it works perfect in just about everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can count on Bob

Posted by Reviewer1144626 on Dec 05, 2011

I am glad I herb carries Bob's products and the price is as good or better then in my grocery store which is inconvenient for me. I like receiving these products by mail.

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by orcinusorca on Nov 28, 2011

Best price, great muffins

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for all your Baking Needs

Posted by Reviewer2471600 on Jul 08, 2014

If you can handle the included potato starch, this is the best all purpose flour I have found for gluten free baking. The price is reasonable and it saves one the time of mixing one's own all purpose flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill gluten-free flour

Posted by 5148177632613046331 on Jan 20, 2015

I wanted to find gluten-free flour and not I found it on i-herb. I am satisfied that I can bake gluten-free products.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2685414 on Sep 27, 2011

:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price

Posted by 5343389782994357803 on Aug 22, 2016

I can buy this through iHerb at half the price our local health food stores sell it for. Great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »