EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.58

$10.08

Savings of: $0.50 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bob's Red Mill gluten-free flour

Posted by 5148177632613046331 on Jan 20, 2015

I wanted to find gluten-free flour and not I found it on i-herb. I am satisfied that I can bake gluten-free products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Gluten Free All Purpose Baking Flour

Posted by 5210308333043198177 on Mar 17, 2014

For gluten-free bakers out there, this stuff is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for all your Baking Needs

Posted by Reviewer2471600 on Jul 08, 2014

If you can handle the included potato starch, this is the best all purpose flour I have found for gluten free baking. The price is reasonable and it saves one the time of mixing one's own all purpose flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stand By Flour

Posted by Reviewer2255873 on Sep 13, 2014

If you don't have time to mix your own gluten free flour, this is it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very similar texture to regular flour

Posted by Ashersmama on Sep 19, 2014

I haven't actually baked with it, just used in sauces and fried okra so far, but it has a great, mild flavor (unlike buckwheat). It's texture is smooth and fluffy. Looking forward to making tortillas with it soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really bean-y!

Posted by bluebug on Aug 27, 2014

It's good though. Makes good bread and pizza crust. Don't forget to add your own xantham gum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Has a "beany" flavour

Posted by Reviewer1507074 on Apr 01, 2014

This flour works well but it has a mild but distinctive flavour of beans

Was this review helpful to you?

My First Experience With Gluten Free Flour

Posted by iHerbAdministrator on Feb 19, 2014

I made muffins using this all purpose baking flour. It works really well! However, I'm not sure if I like the taste of gluten-free flour in general. This was my first experience with gluten-free flour, so I cannot compare it to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but...

Posted by unniinnu on Feb 28, 2014

This flour is working fine, but package to all Bob's red mill flour products seem to break very easily under transport.

Was this review helpful to you?

Неоднозначная мука

Posted by 5464706511283531623 on Oct 26, 2013

Своеобразный вкус, необычный для муки. Думаю, что в "сладкую" выпечку не стоит использовать, только для выпекания пирогов или приготовления драников каких нибудь. Нравится, что низкий ГИ

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »