EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.77

$13.44

Savings of: $0.67 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bob's Red Mill, Almond Meal / Flour, Gluten--free

Posted by Reviewer2407953 on Jan 17, 2012

I need to eat almonds because is good to lower cholesterol, but I also have diverticulosis, so I can not eat nuts, so the flour almond is perfect, I added to my cereal, oat meal,ice cream, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Only almond flour I've tried

Posted by may291 on Apr 28, 2012

No complaints, other than even at iHerb's great prices, baking gets really expensive really fast using stuff like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by Reviewer1930378 on Apr 30, 2012

Super product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Rosemary on Aug 14, 2012

Average good almond flour!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bra

Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Nov 06, 2012

Et godt mandelmel:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 94Tina on Nov 09, 2012

I think almond flour is my favourite flour (at least one of them), and I can't say anything bad about this one. The packing is a little impractical compared to the one from Fun Fresh Foods, though. This one is also a little more expensive, so I think I'll go for the other one the next time, but the flour itself is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative

Posted by SereneInSingapore on Mar 12, 2013

For those who cannot use wheat, this is a great alternative to use for baked goods. It is not a fine as I would like it so we can still taste the gritty-ness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for baking

Posted by 4953722487581156473 on Aug 11, 2013

Great for baking... good substitute for regular flour

Was this review helpful to you?

super pour la pâtisserie

Posted by 5321244300037473779 on Oct 09, 2013

j'en mets dans mon pain d'épices et il est parfait

Was this review helpful to you?

almond meal

Posted by 4750459478755235205 on Oct 26, 2014

This is Bob's Red Mill's blanched almond meal. It's finer than the whole ground almonds but not as finely ground as the Honeyville brand. I use this for cookies, pie crusts, and other recipes not requiring a delicate crumb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total