EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.01

$3.17

Savings of: $0.16 (5% off)

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great soup ingredient

    Posted by Reviewer2583999 on Jan 02, 2012

    Delicious, and has a very firm texture.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality and price

    Posted by Reviewer3020167 on Feb 23, 2012

    I use these in my daily fresh (raw) grain muesli.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Don't forget to soak

    Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Dec 09, 2014

    Barley risoto is very good for this one.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    review of Bob's Red Mill Hull-Less barley

    Posted by 5747447243652302711 on Dec 06, 2013

    A superior product that is complete wholesome grain. Have used so far in high fiber vegetable soups, and will try later with tomato sauce in place of rice for Spanish rice. Takes longer to cook, but worth the wait. Iherb's delivery service was outstanding, making my whole experience satisfying. I have re-ordered from these fine folks! RBMc

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great brand

    Posted by DeanaS on Mar 26, 2014

    This is a quality product. I would prefer organic but can't find it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wholesome

    Posted by Reviewer2876145 on Nov 20, 2015

    Absolutely most nutritious barley one can consume. No need to damage the fiber by removing the hull as this one is naturally hull-less.Whole grain at its best! My wife and I find this product very tasty. This is the only barley we eat now.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Beef and Barley Soup

    Posted by Reviewer2900469 on Nov 13, 2011

    the recipe is on the back and it is great. We like to mix barley and oats for a breakfast treat.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2359183 on Aug 10, 2011

    The suggested cooking method of using 3 1/2 parts water to 1 part grain seems too high, so I reduced the liquid to 2 1/2 parts and it turned out fine. Next time I would use 2 parts only for a firmer bite. Compared to hulled barley, this one cooks up creamier and less chewy. Good for making risotto.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not yet tried

    Posted by mingyu on Oct 06, 2013

    not yet tried

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy and filling

    Posted by 4815380729488916091 on May 09, 2014

    I wanted to give this a try to help keep from getting hungry shortly after eating. I found the barley to be a great breakfast food. The price was great and service quick.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »