EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.85

$6.16

Savings of: $0.31 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

best GF brownies!

Posted by Reviewer2382487 on Nov 08, 2011

the best GF brownies I have ever had. I've tried them all, and settle for nothing less than this. the Ghiradelli chocolate also does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best gluten free brownie mix

Posted by Reviewer2429747 on Apr 25, 2012

I made these for a potluck and they were such a hit! People couldn't believe they were gluten free. And they were not too sugary either. I think they would have been better with dark chocolate chips mixed in though. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tast is great!

Posted by Reviewer2852616 on Aug 25, 2009

Tastes great. Makes quite a big pan. Easy to prepare.

Was this review helpful to you?

GF Brownie mix

Posted by Reviewer1939323 on May 19, 2010

This was probably one of the best brownies I had ever had! Super moist and yummy. I added a 12 oz bag of chocolate chips to the mix. You can freeze little individual serving sizes for snacking on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1772615 on Jul 14, 2011

Love this stuff!! Great for those who have eliminated Gluten from the diet. Kid's love them too.

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW!!!

Posted by Reviewer1459438 on Jun 28, 2009

Absolutely delicious! Very moist & yummy! Couldn't tell they were gluten free at all. I added chocolate chips to mine even. Will definitely order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1680064 on Jul 30, 2009

You cannot even tell they are gluten free. Very very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1087055 on Jan 23, 2008

Tastes just like real brownies,my kids never knew the diverence.

Was this review helpful to you?

bob's red mill gf brownie mix, gluten free.

Posted by Reviewer1047306 on Jun 05, 2008

couldn't tell the difference from the real thing. very good product. easy to fix great directions and hard to stop eating because its so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brownies

Posted by Reviewer2796449 on Dec 12, 2008

I have bought this product before and have ordered it again. Tastes wonderful. Nice to have a snack that tastes good and is good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »