EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.09

$8.52

Savings of: $0.43 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great for homemade chili

    Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Feb 21, 2015

    High quality, love this stuff. I mash it for veggie burgers too

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 5514081950035846903 on Jun 17, 2014

    Beans are beans but these are great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Oct 05, 2013

    I'm new to cooking dried beans and these were good. I love that you can cook up a whole bunch and then freeze them in smaller portions. Will buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    white beans

    Posted by Reviewer1346410 on May 26, 2011

    while I was happy to get the dried white beans, some of the beans did not cook up as well as others. Almost like they were old beans.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cannelllini beans

    Posted by Reviewer2598676 on May 05, 2011

    nice and fresh

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy in my Tummy

    Posted by Reviewer1615307 on May 02, 2011

    Great beans with a superior flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUM!

    Posted by Reviewer2310736 on Jul 22, 2010

    I recently bought these and made the bean dip from the recipe on the back, WOW! So good. Will definitely buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These beans are great!

    Posted by Reviewer1280403 on Apr 07, 2010

    It's impossible to find Cannellini beans in stores any longer, so I was happy to find these online. The quality is wonderful!! Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2760739 on Feb 03, 2010

    Hard to find but worth the search

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cannellini Beans

    Posted by Reviewer2193869 on Jul 18, 2009

    They make a great bean soup and are a good addition to an Italian dish

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »