EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.22

$3.39

Savings of: $0.17 (5% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love' em!

Posted by Reviewer1876403 on Dec 13, 2009

I love to use these corn grits to coat my fish in. It gives a nice crunchy texture. I also want to try as a coating on salmon patties. I think that would be tasty as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

corn grits

Posted by Reviewer3041897 on Jul 05, 2008

cross between cornmeal and hominey

Was this review helpful to you?

Home Cooked Breakfast

Posted by Reviewer3343285 on Sep 02, 2008

Easy to cook on stove (yes, it is still possible). A little salt, pepper, and butter makes a good breakfast with eggs and English muffins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1469246 on May 27, 2009

Easy to cook, nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by paisleyjade on Aug 20, 2009

I love grits but have a hard time finding them in Japan so I was really glad to be able to find them here of all places.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2808748 on Aug 30, 2009

Fresh and tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Sylvia

Posted by Reviewer1718095 on Mar 29, 2008

Always used quick cook polenta. But this will be great. I'm still using what I had. Still worth 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Polenta

Posted by Reviewer2640131 on Jun 18, 2008

they are very good

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2867585 on Jul 16, 2011

Tastes just like old fashioned grits of my childhood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill Corn Grits

Posted by Reviewer2083416 on Aug 22, 2011

Great product.It was exactly the fine quality I have come to expect. Thank you for making this product available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »