EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.05

$5.32

Savings of: $0.27 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer1878151 on Jan 23, 2016

Great tasting Granola and the cheapest out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carbohydrate

Posted by archeiherb on Aug 14, 2015

i used to supplement carbohydrate by granola. I like this kind of oats. but this product is too sweet for me. Next time i will try the original flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good stuff!

Posted by FrenchieFrogZ on Jan 20, 2015

I bought this on other's recommendations. I am not disappointed. Good and simple! I haven't even eaten it with soy yet... I've just been eating it by the handful as a snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect in trail mix!

Posted by 5429204327033456437 on Jan 04, 2015

I used this granola to make my own trail mix with raisins, dried banana, and pumpkin seeds. It was a great hit!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by SavoringLife on Sep 17, 2014

Delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas le goût de noix de coco

Posted by BulleVirtuelle on Feb 20, 2014

J'ai voulu tester ce granola pour donner du goût à mes yaourts natures et je suis déçue. On a le côté croustillant mais je le trouve fade en goût, je ne retrouve pas la noix de coco.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon

Posted by 5536006187890323257 on Feb 03, 2014

Bon, c'est vrai mais je m'attendais à plus de goût. On sent la noix de coco, mais pas suffisamment à mon goût. Cela dit avec du fromage blanc et un peu de sucre roux, c'est parfait pour le p'tit déj ou pour un encas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavor

Posted by shedreamslittledreams on Sep 28, 2013

I like this granola to mix in with other cereals or yogurt. It gets soggy in milk too quick. Great in breads, muffins, or even cupcakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconutty Goodness

Posted by 5174222137924144010 on Sep 22, 2013

Tastes soo good, this is a big time fave at my house. Just add milk and its sweet in its self.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4621411566460577414 on Aug 05, 2013

yummy, but I would want a little more crunch :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »