EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.69

$5.99

Savings of: $0.30 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Carbohydrate

Posted by archeiherb on Aug 14, 2015

i used to supplement carbohydrate by granola. I like this kind of oats. but this product is too sweet for me. Next time i will try the original flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1878151 on Jan 23, 2016

Great tasting Granola and the cheapest out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by SavoringLife on Sep 17, 2014

Delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect in trail mix!

Posted by 5429204327033456437 on Jan 04, 2015

I used this granola to make my own trail mix with raisins, dried banana, and pumpkin seeds. It was a great hit!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by FrenchieFrogZ on Jan 20, 2015

I bought this on other's recommendations. I am not disappointed. Good and simple! I haven't even eaten it with soy yet... I've just been eating it by the handful as a snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2130841 on Jun 03, 2012

This granola is great in yogurt!

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by ling76 on Apr 03, 2013

Tasty and crunchy. Good as a snack or in youghurt or milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconutty Goodness

Posted by 5174222137924144010 on Sep 22, 2013

Tastes soo good, this is a big time fave at my house. Just add milk and its sweet in its self.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavor

Posted by shedreamslittledreams on Sep 28, 2013

I like this granola to mix in with other cereals or yogurt. It gets soggy in milk too quick. Great in breads, muffins, or even cupcakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon

Posted by 5536006187890323257 on Feb 03, 2014

Bon, c'est vrai mais je m'attendais à plus de goût. On sent la noix de coco, mais pas suffisamment à mon goût. Cela dit avec du fromage blanc et un peu de sucre roux, c'est parfait pour le p'tit déj ou pour un encas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »