EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.07

$9.55

Savings of: $0.48 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great as a snack

    Posted by Reviewer2287175 on Aug 10, 2011

    Just a few of these sweet pieces are a great snack. Lightly coated with oat flour, they are not sticky and no other sweeteners are used. Just the great date taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for baking not for snacks

    Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Aug 20, 2011

    Good for baking only. Due to the flour coated in the crumbled dates, it is not ideal for snacks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1013946 on Jan 11, 2012

    fresh, delicious, great in cake

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Pieces!

    Posted by Reviewer1262696 on Jan 18, 2012

    My household thouroughly enjoys this product. It can go into anything to enhance the flavor. I especially like it because the dates are soft and not hard on my teeth.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for baking and in oatmeal

    Posted by 5444868756922704466 on Oct 22, 2013

    Bob's Red Mill never disappoints. These are nice date pieces.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic

    Posted by 5709525188539284138 on Oct 30, 2014

    I have a special recipe I use dates in and have not been able to find them locally, I was thrilled when I found them here......they have worked perfect in my recipe....will buy more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good!

    Posted by jnewbigging on Aug 05, 2013

    I love dates and these are great for baking. I have tasted better and I find these a bit hard. Otherwise, I love them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Would be good for cooking

    Posted by 5410269506825754733 on Jan 05, 2014

    These pieces are quite small and are individually dusted. They would be fine in cooking, but are not suited to grab for snacks for your lunchbox.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Date pieces

    Posted by GallaChiro on Feb 05, 2012

    Just ok, a little dry in this pack anyway.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-9 of 9 total