EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.92

$15.71

Savings of: $0.79 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very satisfying

    Posted by 4913456306678181697 on Sep 24, 2013

    didn't know blueberries shrunk down to this samll size but tastes great in my chocolate

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lasts us a long time!

    Posted by 4613621240601653602 on Dec 13, 2015

    We put these on oatmeal and yogurt in the morning. I can't buy this where I live and I'm glad iHerb sells it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good blueberries

    Posted by 4843677994704272686 on Jun 28, 2016

    taste nice

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These taste SOOO good !

    Posted by Reviewer3306205 on Nov 21, 2012

    sweet and soft and just yummy !!! Great price too. I will definately continue to buy this product :-D

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Blueberries

    Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Dec 12, 2015

    Dried blueberries. Soak for 12hrs in water then eat the fruit. best laxative ever, use daily.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy, so many uses!

    Posted by Reviewer2869189 on May 16, 2013

    These blueberries are wonderful in scones, oatmeal, couscous salads, and out of the bag eating.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality, fresh and juicy, but maybe a little too expensive

    Posted by 5346928005469364306 on Aug 19, 2013

    I think apart rom being not too dried, i.e. juicy, I don't see other reasons to pay a premium for this. I will buy from local market instead, in the future.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    They're definitely dry...

    Posted by Reviewer2166867 on Mar 01, 2014

    Not as plump and juicy as other dried blueberries I've tried, but still packed with nutrition, and without all the additives and preservatives most other brands use.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Handy when there are no fresh ones

    Posted by Reviewer1906735 on Jun 04, 2012

    Sweet and good for muffins!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    말린 블루베리..

    Posted by 5638488133196486539 on Mar 16, 2015

    이것때문인지 배송이 많이 늦었어요.. 통관되는데 시간이 걸린듯..대략 10일정도 걸린것 같아요.. 블루베리파우더가 항상 품절이라서 구입해 봤습니다. 물에 불려서 먹고 있어요.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 26 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »