EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.92

$15.71

Savings of: $0.79 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    delicios

    Posted by Reviewer2536914 on Aug 13, 2014

    Very tasty and healthy product. I eat it when I get hungry in the evening or between meals. A small portion makes you feeling full.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Blueberries

    Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Dec 12, 2015

    Dried blueberries. Soak for 12hrs in water then eat the fruit. best laxative ever, use daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lasts us a long time!

    Posted by 4613621240601653602 on Dec 13, 2015

    We put these on oatmeal and yogurt in the morning. I can't buy this where I live and I'm glad iHerb sells it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good!

    Posted by 5634398761673581714 on May 13, 2015

    i like it so natural, not too sweet, good for my kids!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good blueberries

    Posted by 4843677994704272686 on Jun 28, 2016

    taste nice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolutely delicious for snacking

    Posted by 4758450443380788596 on Jul 13, 2016

    These organic blueberries are so sweet and chewy..a few goes a long ways. Great for constipation!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2335852 on May 20, 2015

    It is kind of dry but still taste good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ให้ผ่าน

    Posted by 4876028931266023216 on Mar 06, 2016

    แห้งไปหน่อย แต่ก็ไม่เสียดายตังครับ อย่าลืมรหัสส่วนลด วีทีดีหนึ่งเจ็ดเก้านะครับ ตอนซื้อครับแรก ขอบคุณ

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect Berries, but small bag!

    Posted by 5488173823045736024 on Jul 25, 2014

    The blueberries are great in recipes that call for raisins or otherwise, but the price is steep for such a small bag.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    말린 블루베리..

    Posted by 5638488133196486539 on Mar 16, 2015

    이것때문인지 배송이 많이 늦었어요.. 통관되는데 시간이 걸린듯..대략 10일정도 걸린것 같아요.. 블루베리파우더가 항상 품절이라서 구입해 봤습니다. 물에 불려서 먹고 있어요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 26 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »