EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.92

$15.71

Savings of: $0.79 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    delicios

    Posted by Reviewer2536914 on Aug 13, 2014

    Very tasty and healthy product. I eat it when I get hungry in the evening or between meals. A small portion makes you feeling full.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Blueberries

    Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Dec 12, 2015

    Dried blueberries. Soak for 12hrs in water then eat the fruit. best laxative ever, use daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lasts us a long time!

    Posted by 4613621240601653602 on Dec 13, 2015

    We put these on oatmeal and yogurt in the morning. I can't buy this where I live and I'm glad iHerb sells it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good!

    Posted by 5634398761673581714 on May 13, 2015

    i like it so natural, not too sweet, good for my kids!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2335852 on May 20, 2015

    It is kind of dry but still taste good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect Berries, but small bag!

    Posted by 5488173823045736024 on Jul 25, 2014

    The blueberries are great in recipes that call for raisins or otherwise, but the price is steep for such a small bag.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ให้ผ่าน

    Posted by 4876028931266023216 on Mar 06, 2016

    แห้งไปหน่อย แต่ก็ไม่เสียดายตังครับ อย่าลืมรหัสส่วนลด วีทีดีหนึ่งเจ็ดเก้านะครับ ตอนซื้อครับแรก ขอบคุณ

    Was this review helpful to you?

    말린 블루베리..

    Posted by 5638488133196486539 on Mar 16, 2015

    이것때문인지 배송이 많이 늦었어요.. 통관되는데 시간이 걸린듯..대략 10일정도 걸린것 같아요.. 블루베리파우더가 항상 품절이라서 구입해 봤습니다. 물에 불려서 먹고 있어요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    They're definitely dry...

    Posted by Reviewer2166867 on Mar 01, 2014

    Not as plump and juicy as other dried blueberries I've tried, but still packed with nutrition, and without all the additives and preservatives most other brands use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just Right

    Posted by 5625084336930484280 on Nov 17, 2013

    I just open the bag and they taste not too juicy not too sweet. My two year old son loves it. He is even crying for more. This is a must try

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »