EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.78

$3.98

Savings of: $0.20 (5% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Super!!

Posted by Reviewer2467763 on Jun 11, 2009

Bob's Red Mill is consistently good. This is a nice, mellow tasting flour that adds a lot of extra protein to whatever you want. A standard staple in my kitchen.

Was this review helpful to you?

great seafood pancake using chickpea flour

Posted by Reviewer2574701 on Apr 26, 2009

I read a recipe in the NY Times using Chickpea flour, which I was not aware exited! !Herb came up when I googled it. Placed the order, received as advertised, made the dish and enjoyed very much. It was a win win on all counts! Will certainly revisit !Herb when the need arises.

Was this review helpful to you?

Versatile and good!

Posted by Reviewer2618397 on Apr 20, 2009

Although we are still experimenting with the Garbanzo Bean Flour, we really like what we have made so far. This product is very versatile and a new way to have beans in our diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fast Shipping

Posted by Reviewer1178580 on Apr 13, 2009

Very fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten free good food

Posted by MikeMember on Jan 29, 2009

Being gluten intolerant I'm always looking for something new. I use this flour (mixed with corn & rice flours) in baked goods & waffles.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bob's Red Mill, Garbanzo Bean Flour, gluten free

Posted by brennanchiro on Nov 19, 2008

Nice flour, I substitute some in most of my baking, for less wheat.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Flour

Posted by HealthyGuy on Oct 28, 2008

This is a great product. There's a great recipe for hummus on the back of the package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jean Collins, housewife

Posted by Reviewer2184571 on Aug 04, 2008

In use already.

Was this review helpful to you?

moist gluten free bread

Posted by Reviewer1935766 on Jul 22, 2008

Garbanzo bean flour helps to retain moisture in my G-F rolls and baked goods. It's especially good in cakes. Keep it on hand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten free

Posted by Reviewer2322413 on Jun 20, 2008

Awesome to bake with

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »