EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.27

$8.71

Savings of: $0.44 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Bob's Red Mill Whole Grain Rolled Oats, gluten free

    Posted by Reviewer2468805 on Jul 27, 2010

    Love these oats, i put them in chocolate chip cookies (a few) and in homemade quickbread! I Recommend Bob's Red Mill brand!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gluten Free Granola!

    Posted by Reviewer1949742 on Sep 15, 2010

    That's what we use these oats for. Perfect.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes fine

    Posted by Reviewer1426763 on Sep 28, 2010

    We like it, no complaints. Can't tell a difference, just takes longer to cook than regular quick oats.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect

    Posted by Reviewer1490502 on Oct 14, 2010

    Delivered on time and in good condition

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product.

    Posted by Reviewer2463068 on Nov 13, 2010

    Purchased this product because of the excellent reviews. I fully agree...highly recommend. Wish it were organic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Whole Grain Rolled Oats

    Posted by Reviewer2915157 on Jan 12, 2011

    Great texture when baked into Granola!...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    oats

    Posted by Reviewer1839171 on Jun 02, 2011

    very nice.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2823024 on Jul 12, 2011

    Only takes about 10 minutes on the stove. Tastes good and gluten free.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good oats

    Posted by Reviewer2550148 on Aug 12, 2011

    These oats are hearty and take longer to cook than others, but they taste great and are GF

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent for coeliacs

    Posted by Reviewer2819845 on Aug 19, 2011

    Purchased for my friend who believed she would never be able to eat oatmeal again...she's very very happy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 93 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »