EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.27

$8.71

Savings of: $0.44 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Gluten free!

    Posted by Reviewer3127126 on Jul 22, 2009

    Thankfully this is available to those of us that need gluten free oats. They taste great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste

    Posted by Reviewer2675526 on Aug 05, 2009

    cooks up creamy and tastes wonderful

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill, Whole Grain Rolled Oats, Gluten Free

    Posted by Reviewer1495046 on Jan 19, 2010

    Great food product which last longer then my previous gluten free oats because its a whole food, so therefore keeps us full for longer.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    oats

    Posted by Reviewer1839171 on Jun 02, 2011

    very nice.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2823024 on Jul 12, 2011

    Only takes about 10 minutes on the stove. Tastes good and gluten free.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good oats

    Posted by Reviewer2550148 on Aug 12, 2011

    These oats are hearty and take longer to cook than others, but they taste great and are GF

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent for coeliacs

    Posted by Reviewer2819845 on Aug 19, 2011

    Purchased for my friend who believed she would never be able to eat oatmeal again...she's very very happy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer1066627 on Oct 10, 2011

    I am a vegan and have used these religiosly in my diet to get in extra protein and iron. Usually I grind them up into a powder and have them in a shake, and on other occasions I will have them unground , raw and mixed with some peanut butter and bananas etc... and they are absolutely delicious and gluten free. Once again they are the BEST hands down!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I can finally eat oats

    Posted by Reviewer2070312 on Oct 10, 2011

    Great oats. I have a pretty bad gluten intolerance which means I can only enjoy grains sparingly, but true to their name, these oats are gluten free--I get no stomach problems or breaking out after eating them. They're also much more delicious than the Quaker oats I bought before. When I run out I'll buy them again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great oats

    Posted by Navina on Nov 04, 2011

    I give this twice a week for my son with a teaspoon of demerara sugar and 2 scoops of stevia. He eats it without any protest. Good fiber and protein content.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 105 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »