EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.27

$8.71

Savings of: $0.44 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    FANTASTIC Old Fashioned Rolled Oats! Like that this is Gluten Free!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    Tasty product. I LOVE these old fashioned rolled oats! I really appreciate that this product is gluten free and also that the price is very reasonable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really gluten free

    Posted by Reviewer1372082 on Dec 31, 2012

    My son cannot tolerate ordinary rolled oats - they have him running to the bathroom :o( He has no reaction whatsoever from this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oats

    Posted by Reviewer3018804 on Feb 06, 2013

    Cooks up nice. Healthy product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GF Oats

    Posted by Reviewer1309217 on Feb 25, 2013

    Certified gluten free oats are difficult to find where i live so having the option to buy from iherb is great :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good oats

    Posted by tinatherese on Apr 20, 2013

    :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so many more options

    Posted by 5214849206453495079 on Jun 25, 2013

    Having access to GF oats has been fantastic I can now have my oatmeal cookies, apple crumble and porridge again, heart-warming!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent quality oats

    Posted by 5134136157163720231 on Aug 25, 2013

    These oats are great soaked, muesli and larger batches of porridge. However I find if I'm making a single serve of porridge it won't cook properly. Happens with other old fashion oats though, not just Bob's Red Mill. Excellent quality oats.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not mushy, like some gluten-free

    Posted by Reviewer2446553 on Sep 16, 2013

    This rolled oats is great cooked, or I use it all the time to make granola.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by ouiouisaudavel on Oct 25, 2013

    I'll order it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT

    Posted by 4946095900079122091 on Dec 16, 2013

    This one is perfect! in my country doesnt have gluten free oats!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 101 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »