EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.27

$8.71

Savings of: $0.44 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Well loved porridge

    Posted by Reviewer2108258 on Nov 30, 2011

    Fantastic product! Well loved by our GF son. Think breakfast could be his favourite meal now.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fabulous!

    Posted by Reviewer2776907 on Dec 02, 2011

    absolutely delicious!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GF oats

    Posted by Reviewer1890344 on Dec 04, 2011

    Glad to find gluten free oats, made cookies that turned out well with the whole grain oats!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very pleased

    Posted by Reviewer1207239 on Dec 12, 2011

    Great product, well packaged, and great price. Looking forward to trying more of your products. Riverside Ca

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delish

    Posted by Reviewer2150082 on Jan 19, 2012

    I like these better than regular oats and the gluten free for those who need that is terrific.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good!!

    Posted by Reviewer1398647 on Jan 31, 2012

    hadn't had oats for a long time as most of them out there are contaminated during processing with gluten and i'm allergic to that. tried a packet of this and i'm hooked!! my intestines seems to be happy with this and regretted not getting more! thick and delicious.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1616303 on Feb 15, 2012

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gluten free Oats

    Posted by Reviewer1298239 on Feb 29, 2012

    Very good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for gluten free oatmeal and baking!

    Posted by Reviewer3020614 on Apr 12, 2012

    I've never had any issues digesting these oats. I have a stomach condition for which I need to eat gluten free foods. These oats work great in recipes requiring oats too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LIFE SAVER!

    Posted by southerninlaw on Jun 18, 2012

    I have always been a huge fan of oats and I was devastated when I was diagnosed with coeliac disease and found out I could no longer have them. Bob saved the day with these oats! Now I can eat oatmeal again and have NO ill affects. I buy these with every iHerb order I make and am always sure to re-stock before I run out! :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 104 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »