EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.27

$8.71

Savings of: $0.44 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    GREAT

    Posted by Reviewer1729995 on Sep 12, 2012

    superb TASTE!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Oats for a healthy breakfast. Combine it with steelcut oats.

    Posted by drBolhuis on Sep 28, 2012

    Yummie !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so good!

    Posted by Reviewer2377311 on Sep 30, 2012

    This oatmeal is great, very tasty, smooth and filling.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice taste - excellent quality

    Posted by ludvig on Oct 18, 2012

    Suits my gluten free diet, tastes good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very hearty

    Posted by thedaintypig on Oct 22, 2012

    wonderful for gf conscious eaters...these oats are nice and thick and have a wonderful hearty chewy texture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BREAKFAST THAT ISN'T QUINOA OR RICE!!

    Posted by 4794706716857724512 on Jun 03, 2014

    OUT OF THIS WORLD DELICIOUS. UNPROCESSED AND NATURAL AND, FOR ME, NO NASTIES. CREAMY AND FULL OF FLAVOUR, THEY COOK UP BEAUTIFULLY.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5174743352210320766 on Aug 06, 2014

    Can't get gluten free oats very readily in my area so I was delighted to find these, and at such a good price. They're delicious too.. really enjoying them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Zoe Brooks

    Posted by 5263294177870727249 on Aug 11, 2014

    My package of 4 bags of oats arrived very quickly and safely. I sampled the oats the very next day and am more than satisfied with the product. The oats were fresh and taste great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fine

    Posted by 5149478461188152457 on Aug 23, 2014

    good to cook with. made a museli. They are oats.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AMAZING, as are all their products

    Posted by 4991299780896790250 on Jan 10, 2014

    Best oatmeal I've ever had! Very filling and nutritious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 101 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »