EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.27

$8.71

Savings of: $0.44 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent quality oats

    Posted by 5134136157163720231 on Aug 25, 2013

    These oats are great soaked, muesli and larger batches of porridge. However I find if I'm making a single serve of porridge it won't cook properly. Happens with other old fashion oats though, not just Bob's Red Mill. Excellent quality oats.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great !!!

    Posted by 5626865728851527156 on Jan 18, 2014

    love the product, price is low..perfect.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oats

    Posted by 5637094347958773639 on Dec 09, 2014

    Great gluten free oats and a large quantity at a great price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product and quality!

    Posted by AlmostAlice3 on May 13, 2014

    Love Bob's Red Mill GF Oats! Takes a bit longer to cook but they taste great and are GF!!! Both huge pluses in my book!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    oats

    Posted by Reviewer1839171 on Jun 02, 2011

    very nice.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting oats and gluten free!

    Posted by Reviewer1840838 on May 08, 2010

    These oats taste very good and for those of us with gluten intolerance, they are a welcome addition to breakfast!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Well loved porridge

    Posted by Reviewer2108258 on Nov 30, 2011

    Fantastic product! Well loved by our GF son. Think breakfast could be his favourite meal now.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not mushy, like some gluten-free

    Posted by Reviewer2446553 on Sep 16, 2013

    This rolled oats is great cooked, or I use it all the time to make granola.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AWESOME

    Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

    Love these oats. Dollar cheaper than the same product around where I live. Bob's Red Mill: just cooler and helps us gluten-free people. Glad IHerb stocks Red's products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product.

    Posted by Reviewer2463068 on Nov 13, 2010

    Purchased this product because of the excellent reviews. I fully agree...highly recommend. Wish it were organic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 110 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »