EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.27

$8.71

Savings of: $0.44 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    so good!

    Posted by Reviewer2377311 on Sep 30, 2012

    This oatmeal is great, very tasty, smooth and filling.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Oats for a healthy breakfast. Combine it with steelcut oats.

    Posted by drBolhuis on Sep 28, 2012

    Yummie !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT

    Posted by Reviewer1729995 on Sep 12, 2012

    superb TASTE!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill, Gluten Free, Old Fashioned Rolled Oats, 32 oz (907 g)

    Posted by 5619960708668030625 on Sep 08, 2012

    Compared to my previous buy (another brand) this one taste better especially it does not leave a sour after taste. Take it every morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    highly recommended!/рекомендую!

    Posted by Reviewer2985127 on Aug 31, 2012

    Very tasty oats, I just adore them :) Pour it with hot milk, add sliced apple and let it draw for a few time - it's delicious! Очень вкусная овсянка получается, просто обожаю :) Заливаю горячим молоком, кидаю порезанное яблоко и даю чуть-чуть постоять - супер!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    AWESOME

    Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

    Love these oats. Dollar cheaper than the same product around where I live. Bob's Red Mill: just cooler and helps us gluten-free people. Glad IHerb stocks Red's products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's Oatmeal as It Should Be

    Posted by wholefoods on Aug 13, 2012

    There isn't really much you can say about a giant bag of oatmeal. You get what you expect. I found this product to be fresh and well packaged. Bob's Red Mill puts out high quality grain products because that's all they do. I wasn't as concerned about the "gluten free" part, but if you are allergic to gluten, I trust that the 100% gluten-free guarantee is accurate. Great for a morning meal or ground up into flour for pancakes. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LIFE SAVER!

    Posted by southerninlaw on Jun 18, 2012

    I have always been a huge fan of oats and I was devastated when I was diagnosed with coeliac disease and found out I could no longer have them. Bob saved the day with these oats! Now I can eat oatmeal again and have NO ill affects. I buy these with every iHerb order I make and am always sure to re-stock before I run out! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for gluten free oatmeal and baking!

    Posted by Reviewer3020614 on Apr 12, 2012

    I've never had any issues digesting these oats. I have a stomach condition for which I need to eat gluten free foods. These oats work great in recipes requiring oats too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gluten free Oats

    Posted by Reviewer1298239 on Feb 29, 2012

    Very good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 85 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »