EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.27

$8.71

Savings of: $0.44 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Bob's Red Mill Whole Grain Rolled Oats, gluten free

    Posted by Reviewer2468805 on Jul 27, 2010

    Love these oats, i put them in chocolate chip cookies (a few) and in homemade quickbread! I Recommend Bob's Red Mill brand!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gluten Free Granola!

    Posted by Reviewer1949742 on Sep 15, 2010

    That's what we use these oats for. Perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes fine

    Posted by Reviewer1426763 on Sep 28, 2010

    We like it, no complaints. Can't tell a difference, just takes longer to cook than regular quick oats.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect

    Posted by Reviewer1490502 on Oct 14, 2010

    Delivered on time and in good condition

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product.

    Posted by Reviewer2463068 on Nov 13, 2010

    Purchased this product because of the excellent reviews. I fully agree...highly recommend. Wish it were organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Whole Grain Rolled Oats

    Posted by Reviewer2915157 on Jan 12, 2011

    Great texture when baked into Granola!...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gluten free!

    Posted by Reviewer3127126 on Jul 22, 2009

    Thankfully this is available to those of us that need gluten free oats. They taste great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste

    Posted by Reviewer2675526 on Aug 05, 2009

    cooks up creamy and tastes wonderful

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill, Whole Grain Rolled Oats, Gluten Free

    Posted by Reviewer1495046 on Jan 19, 2010

    Great food product which last longer then my previous gluten free oats because its a whole food, so therefore keeps us full for longer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    oats

    Posted by Reviewer1839171 on Jun 02, 2011

    very nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 101 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »