EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.27

$8.71

Savings of: $0.44 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very hearty

    Posted by thedaintypig on Oct 22, 2012

    wonderful for gf conscious eaters...these oats are nice and thick and have a wonderful hearty chewy texture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great for muesli bars

    Posted by 5337652482377838413 on Nov 28, 2012

    have used this product for a couple of years. Quality always good. Use to make gluten free muesli bars (Nigella Lawson recipe www.nigella.com/recipes/view/breakfast-bars-55); always very popular with celiacs and non-celiacs alike.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolutely love this!

    Posted by 4711247937686422478 on Apr 14, 2013

    Whilst I'm not celiac, I do try to eat gluten free due to stomach issues. These rolled oats don't aggravate my system and they keep me full, which doesn't happen with other rolled oats I've tried (AND I'm easily hungry). I've eaten them cooked and soaked in milk/yogurt - good either way. Will keep purchasing in future! Top stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    FANTASTIC Old Fashioned Rolled Oats! Like that this is Gluten Free!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    Tasty product. I LOVE these old fashioned rolled oats! I really appreciate that this product is gluten free and also that the price is very reasonable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really gluten free

    Posted by Reviewer1372082 on Dec 31, 2012

    My son cannot tolerate ordinary rolled oats - they have him running to the bathroom :o( He has no reaction whatsoever from this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oats

    Posted by Reviewer3018804 on Feb 06, 2013

    Cooks up nice. Healthy product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GF Oats

    Posted by Reviewer1309217 on Feb 25, 2013

    Certified gluten free oats are difficult to find where i live so having the option to buy from iherb is great :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good oats

    Posted by tinatherese on Apr 20, 2013

    :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so many more options

    Posted by 5214849206453495079 on Jun 25, 2013

    Having access to GF oats has been fantastic I can now have my oatmeal cookies, apple crumble and porridge again, heart-warming!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent quality oats

    Posted by 5134136157163720231 on Aug 25, 2013

    These oats are great soaked, muesli and larger batches of porridge. However I find if I'm making a single serve of porridge it won't cook properly. Happens with other old fashion oats though, not just Bob's Red Mill. Excellent quality oats.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 87 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »