EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.27

$8.71

Savings of: $0.44 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best gluten free oat product

    Posted by 5721588727752650756 on Oct 23, 2016

    Absolute favorite gluten free oat product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty and healthy!

    Posted by 4827874996921925939 on Nov 30, 2016

    It's good for your body and the taste buds. Buy it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT

    Posted by Reviewer1729995 on Sep 12, 2012

    superb TASTE!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Oats for a healthy breakfast. Combine it with steelcut oats.

    Posted by drBolhuis on Sep 28, 2012

    Yummie !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so good!

    Posted by Reviewer2377311 on Sep 30, 2012

    This oatmeal is great, very tasty, smooth and filling.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice taste - excellent quality

    Posted by ludvig on Oct 18, 2012

    Suits my gluten free diet, tastes good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very hearty

    Posted by thedaintypig on Oct 22, 2012

    wonderful for gf conscious eaters...these oats are nice and thick and have a wonderful hearty chewy texture.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great for muesli bars

    Posted by 5337652482377838413 on Nov 28, 2012

    have used this product for a couple of years. Quality always good. Use to make gluten free muesli bars (Nigella Lawson recipe www.nigella.com/recipes/view/breakfast-bars-55); always very popular with celiacs and non-celiacs alike.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolutely love this!

    Posted by 4711247937686422478 on Apr 14, 2013

    Whilst I'm not celiac, I do try to eat gluten free due to stomach issues. These rolled oats don't aggravate my system and they keep me full, which doesn't happen with other rolled oats I've tried (AND I'm easily hungry). I've eaten them cooked and soaked in milk/yogurt - good either way. Will keep purchasing in future! Top stuff.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    FANTASTIC Old Fashioned Rolled Oats! Like that this is Gluten Free!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    Tasty product. I LOVE these old fashioned rolled oats! I really appreciate that this product is gluten free and also that the price is very reasonable.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 93 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »