EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.27

$8.71

Savings of: $0.44 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very hearty

    Posted by thedaintypig on Oct 22, 2012

    wonderful for gf conscious eaters...these oats are nice and thick and have a wonderful hearty chewy texture.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BREAKFAST THAT ISN'T QUINOA OR RICE!!

    Posted by 4794706716857724512 on Jun 03, 2014

    OUT OF THIS WORLD DELICIOUS. UNPROCESSED AND NATURAL AND, FOR ME, NO NASTIES. CREAMY AND FULL OF FLAVOUR, THEY COOK UP BEAUTIFULLY.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5174743352210320766 on Aug 06, 2014

    Can't get gluten free oats very readily in my area so I was delighted to find these, and at such a good price. They're delicious too.. really enjoying them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Zoe Brooks

    Posted by 5263294177870727249 on Aug 11, 2014

    My package of 4 bags of oats arrived very quickly and safely. I sampled the oats the very next day and am more than satisfied with the product. The oats were fresh and taste great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fine

    Posted by 5149478461188152457 on Aug 23, 2014

    good to cook with. made a museli. They are oats.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AMAZING, as are all their products

    Posted by 4991299780896790250 on Jan 10, 2014

    Best oatmeal I've ever had! Very filling and nutritious!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great !!!

    Posted by 5626865728851527156 on Jan 18, 2014

    love the product, price is low..perfect.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4932264982291230136 on Feb 02, 2014

    Good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy breakfast!

    Posted by Waffle on Feb 03, 2014

    Huge package and for one person could last long time. Great for healthy and delicious breakfast!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Must have

    Posted by ElitsaDogan on Feb 26, 2014

    I cant live without this oats :-)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 103 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »