EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.27

$8.71

Savings of: $0.44 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1616303 on Feb 15, 2012

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good!!

    Posted by Reviewer1398647 on Jan 31, 2012

    hadn't had oats for a long time as most of them out there are contaminated during processing with gluten and i'm allergic to that. tried a packet of this and i'm hooked!! my intestines seems to be happy with this and regretted not getting more! thick and delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delish

    Posted by Reviewer2150082 on Jan 19, 2012

    I like these better than regular oats and the gluten free for those who need that is terrific.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very pleased

    Posted by Reviewer1207239 on Dec 12, 2011

    Great product, well packaged, and great price. Looking forward to trying more of your products. Riverside Ca

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GF oats

    Posted by Reviewer1890344 on Dec 04, 2011

    Glad to find gluten free oats, made cookies that turned out well with the whole grain oats!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fabulous!

    Posted by Reviewer2776907 on Dec 02, 2011

    absolutely delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Well loved porridge

    Posted by Reviewer2108258 on Nov 30, 2011

    Fantastic product! Well loved by our GF son. Think breakfast could be his favourite meal now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great oats

    Posted by Navina on Nov 04, 2011

    I give this twice a week for my son with a teaspoon of demerara sugar and 2 scoops of stevia. He eats it without any protest. Good fiber and protein content.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I can finally eat oats

    Posted by Reviewer2070312 on Oct 10, 2011

    Great oats. I have a pretty bad gluten intolerance which means I can only enjoy grains sparingly, but true to their name, these oats are gluten free--I get no stomach problems or breaking out after eating them. They're also much more delicious than the Quaker oats I bought before. When I run out I'll buy them again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer1066627 on Oct 10, 2011

    I am a vegan and have used these religiosly in my diet to get in extra protein and iron. Usually I grind them up into a powder and have them in a shake, and on other occasions I will have them unground , raw and mixed with some peanut butter and bananas etc... and they are absolutely delicious and gluten free. Once again they are the BEST hands down!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 100 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »