EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.27

$8.71

Savings of: $0.44 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent for coeliacs

    Posted by Reviewer2819845 on Aug 19, 2011

    Purchased for my friend who believed she would never be able to eat oatmeal again...she's very very happy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good oats

    Posted by Reviewer2550148 on Aug 12, 2011

    These oats are hearty and take longer to cook than others, but they taste great and are GF

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2823024 on Jul 12, 2011

    Only takes about 10 minutes on the stove. Tastes good and gluten free.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    oats

    Posted by Reviewer1839171 on Jun 02, 2011

    very nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for Gluten free cooking

    Posted by Reviewer2321253 on Apr 04, 2011

    I grind the oats up in my coffee grinder or food processor to make GF Oat flour. Also to make GF pancakes and GF muffins with it. So far no problems with gluten contamination.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Whole Grain Rolled Oats

    Posted by Reviewer2915157 on Jan 12, 2011

    Great texture when baked into Granola!...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product.

    Posted by Reviewer2463068 on Nov 13, 2010

    Purchased this product because of the excellent reviews. I fully agree...highly recommend. Wish it were organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect

    Posted by Reviewer1490502 on Oct 14, 2010

    Delivered on time and in good condition

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes fine

    Posted by Reviewer1426763 on Sep 28, 2010

    We like it, no complaints. Can't tell a difference, just takes longer to cook than regular quick oats.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gluten Free Granola!

    Posted by Reviewer1949742 on Sep 15, 2010

    That's what we use these oats for. Perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 85 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »