EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.27

$8.71

Savings of: $0.44 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    5 Star

    Posted by 5550503399990354829 on Mar 02, 2014

    Tasty and gluten free what else do you need?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I only eat these oats

    Posted by Reviewer2030116 on Apr 05, 2014

    I refuse to eat anything else. These just taste so great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 5514081950035846903 on Apr 09, 2014

    Always good, chewy and tasty! This is a warming food excellent when eaten in winter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Always in my pantry

    Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Apr 11, 2014

    I cook with it, make my muesli, bake with it .....fantastic product......

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GF! :)

    Posted by 5272468661305443633 on Apr 15, 2014

    Glad to find GF oats!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product and quality!

    Posted by AlmostAlice3 on May 13, 2014

    Love Bob's Red Mill GF Oats! Takes a bit longer to cook but they taste great and are GF!!! Both huge pluses in my book!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BREAKFAST THAT ISN'T QUINOA OR RICE!!

    Posted by 4794706716857724512 on Jun 03, 2014

    OUT OF THIS WORLD DELICIOUS. UNPROCESSED AND NATURAL AND, FOR ME, NO NASTIES. CREAMY AND FULL OF FLAVOUR, THEY COOK UP BEAUTIFULLY.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5174743352210320766 on Aug 06, 2014

    Can't get gluten free oats very readily in my area so I was delighted to find these, and at such a good price. They're delicious too.. really enjoying them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Zoe Brooks

    Posted by 5263294177870727249 on Aug 11, 2014

    My package of 4 bags of oats arrived very quickly and safely. I sampled the oats the very next day and am more than satisfied with the product. The oats were fresh and taste great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fine

    Posted by 5149478461188152457 on Aug 23, 2014

    good to cook with. made a museli. They are oats.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 86 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »