EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.27

$8.71

Savings of: $0.44 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    BREAKFAST THAT ISN'T QUINOA OR RICE!!

    Posted by 4794706716857724512 on Jun 03, 2014

    OUT OF THIS WORLD DELICIOUS. UNPROCESSED AND NATURAL AND, FOR ME, NO NASTIES. CREAMY AND FULL OF FLAVOUR, THEY COOK UP BEAUTIFULLY.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5174743352210320766 on Aug 06, 2014

    Can't get gluten free oats very readily in my area so I was delighted to find these, and at such a good price. They're delicious too.. really enjoying them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Zoe Brooks

    Posted by 5263294177870727249 on Aug 11, 2014

    My package of 4 bags of oats arrived very quickly and safely. I sampled the oats the very next day and am more than satisfied with the product. The oats were fresh and taste great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fine

    Posted by 5149478461188152457 on Aug 23, 2014

    good to cook with. made a museli. They are oats.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best

    Posted by 5041298696737752279 on Sep 21, 2014

    They're exactly like normal rolled oats just without the gluten!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pantry Staple

    Posted by LantauMama on Oct 24, 2014

    Besides this being my husband's favorite breakfast, my kids love it too when I make overnight soaked oatmeal. It's also great in baking!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The One and Only

    Posted by 4626021426897246099 on Nov 05, 2014

    The One and Only brand of Gluten Free Rolled Oats to buy, excellent quality with no badies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Tasting!

    Posted by InTuneWithNature on Nov 25, 2014

    Great tasting, in fact the best I have ever eaten. Gluten free, but don't know if its' organic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oats

    Posted by 5637094347958773639 on Dec 09, 2014

    Great gluten free oats and a large quantity at a great price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill, Whole Grain Rolled Oats, Gluten Free

    Posted by Reviewer1495046 on Jan 19, 2010

    Great food product which last longer then my previous gluten free oats because its a whole food, so therefore keeps us full for longer.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 93 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »