EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.81

$7.17

Savings of: $0.36 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    BOB'S RED MILL, GLUTEN FREE STEEL CUT OATS & MIGHTY TASTY

    Posted by Reviewer2818046 on Jul 07, 2011

    I cannot say enough about the outstanding job Bob's Red Mill does with its gluten free hot cereals. Easy to cook, absolutely delicious and totally fulfilling. Thank you, Bob's Red Mill, for considering the people who have allergies and other food challenges to dairy, gluten, wheat. We appreciate your company!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fantastic

    Posted by Fantasy on Sep 18, 2011

    yummy porridge! lovely texture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fantastic!!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2737144 on Jan 18, 2012

    I would know if these had any gluten in them. I feel great. thank you!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer2830387 on Apr 18, 2012

    iHerb is the only retailer that consistently keeps these oats in stock. They are impossible to find in my local retail outlets, either they don't carry the product or it's out of stock. iHerb also has an excellent, excellent price. So glad I didn't have to give up my favorite chewy oatmeal when I found out I was allergic to wheat. Yeah iHerb!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gluten Free Oats

    Posted by Reviewer3304260 on May 08, 2012

    These oats have been a life saver. I love them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 5443199932424665363 on Jun 27, 2012

    I haven't always been an oatmeal fan because I find the mushy texture unappealing. However, steel cut oats are chewy, hearty, and almost similar to the texture of brown rice. As I don't have much of a sweet tooth, I cook them with with lemon juice and thyme (recipe listed on back of package). They're so delicious and packed with fiber and protein. Just about a cup of these keeps me full ALL MORNING. I also precook and refrigerate plain steel cut oats and use them in banana smoothies in the morning for long-lasting fuel. Excellent!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality product

    Posted by Reviewer1283167 on Jul 31, 2012

    These steel cut oats are of great quality and absolutely yummy! I soak them for 24 hours before cooking and the texture is deliciously chewy and the taste is so good. I've never had steel cut oats before this and it took some getting used to, but now I like them even better than the regular rolled ones. Plus, you get all the health benefits from minimally processed, gluten free oats. I do whish they were organic in addition to gluten free though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My ideal breakfast, stable bloodsugar for hours, especially when combined with oat bran or chia

    Posted by drBolhuis on Aug 23, 2012

    I prescribe my patients often a combination of a "Paleo diet" but with some glutenfree oat and some legumes / beans. So not strictly Paleo, but without gluten and diary.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy Steel Oats!

    Posted by 4613142442863848488 on Nov 10, 2012

    I think these are scrumptious and highly nutritious. I find them chewy than ordinary GF oats and more filling.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gluten free Bob's Red Mill Oats

    Posted by Reviewer2663506 on Nov 17, 2012

    I have used this product for about a year now and love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 20 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »