EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.67

$5.97

Savings of: $0.30 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

perfect

Posted by 5126951637451047387 on Jan 23, 2016

If you want to eat something delicious and healthy buy it , it what you are looking for

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer3040642 on Sep 07, 2011

This is a great tasting granola with no added wheat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mi granola preferida

Posted by artemisa on Feb 04, 2014

No he probado demasiadas, pero esta me encanta. Sin embargo, la uso como "topping" para un yogur o unas frutas, no como base del desayuno.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5112414961767277588 on Feb 19, 2014

I ordered granola to see the difference between the European muesli and the American granola. I have to say granola is very good and tastes different from muesli, a nice surprise. I love it in my yogurt, it is crunchy and delicious. Will definitely be ordering more to alternate with muesli

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It

Posted by 5492095202252365040 on Jun 13, 2016

I love Bob's Red Mill products and this is no exception. High quality and very tasty!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mil Honey Almond Granola

Posted by 5161816253217699560 on Dec 12, 2015

This is the best option out there for slightly sweetened granola without all the unnecessary harmful ingredients. I like to add my own raw nuts and raisens.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

More Than 5 Stars!

Posted by 4985964283225722799 on Oct 26, 2016

Very excellent product, with delicious taste, will make you full and totally satisfied. I like to eat it with yogurt and fruit

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pleasantly sweet granola!

Posted by 5325787562753478247 on Sep 08, 2014

I like topping the regular cereal with some oats and granola for breakfast. This has fair amount of almond in it. Not too sweet even though it has honey in it. Love to buy this product again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it so much

Posted by 5290044461978526735 on Mar 06, 2016

my favorite breakfast

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by 5089442406430649367 on Apr 06, 2014

I really like how crunchy this granola is, and it is not too sweet unlike many of the granolas out there! Plus this one is sweetened only with honey and not some other sugar compounds. Will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »