EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.67

$5.97

Savings of: $0.30 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

perfect

Posted by 5126951637451047387 on Jan 23, 2016

If you want to eat something delicious and healthy buy it , it what you are looking for

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mi granola preferida

Posted by artemisa on Feb 04, 2014

No he probado demasiadas, pero esta me encanta. Sin embargo, la uso como "topping" para un yogur o unas frutas, no como base del desayuno.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer3040642 on Sep 07, 2011

This is a great tasting granola with no added wheat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by 5089442406430649367 on Apr 06, 2014

I really like how crunchy this granola is, and it is not too sweet unlike many of the granolas out there! Plus this one is sweetened only with honey and not some other sugar compounds. Will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pleasantly sweet granola!

Posted by 5325787562753478247 on Sep 08, 2014

I like topping the regular cereal with some oats and granola for breakfast. This has fair amount of almond in it. Not too sweet even though it has honey in it. Love to buy this product again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5112414961767277588 on Feb 19, 2014

I ordered granola to see the difference between the European muesli and the American granola. I have to say granola is very good and tastes different from muesli, a nice surprise. I love it in my yogurt, it is crunchy and delicious. Will definitely be ordering more to alternate with muesli

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5472016981365162322 on Feb 19, 2014

It is worth for the price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by ElitsaDogan on Feb 26, 2014

My hubby fav granola

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good!

Posted by enilorak on Nov 02, 2012

This granola is delicious. Taste very good with yoghurt and some fruit. This will be my new breakfast favorite :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 5522757279607161478 on Jul 07, 2013

I mix this with a little plain swiss muesli to stretch the dollar :) Bob's is the best but I see prices creeping up :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »