EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.67

$5.97

Savings of: $0.30 (5% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mi granola preferida

Posted by artemisa on Feb 04, 2014

No he probado demasiadas, pero esta me encanta. Sin embargo, la uso como "topping" para un yogur o unas frutas, no como base del desayuno.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer3040642 on Sep 07, 2011

This is a great tasting granola with no added wheat.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 5126951637451047387 on Jan 23, 2016

If you want to eat something delicious and healthy buy it , it what you are looking for

Was this review helpful to you?

love it so much

Posted by 5290044461978526735 on Mar 06, 2016

my favorite breakfast

Was this review helpful to you?

포만감이 높아요

Posted by 5417828494585245732 on May 23, 2016

밥즈 레드밀 일반 오트밀도 먹어봤는데요 요건 아몬드도 들었고 꿀맛도 좀 나네요! 아몬드 우유에 끓여서 3숟가락 정도만 먹어도 속이 든든~합니다! 일반 오트밀보다 맛도 좋고 포만감도 더 높아요

Was this review helpful to you?

超好吃

Posted by 5480061722036964653 on Jun 02, 2016

非常好吃,值得一讚,覺得乾吃比較好吃,放進牛奶豆漿麥片就軟了味道就淡了,加進無糖yogurt 也好吃。

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It

Posted by 5492095202252365040 on Jun 13, 2016

I love Bob's Red Mill products and this is no exception. High quality and very tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

So delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1259402 on Aug 28, 2015

This granola is very simple, but so tasty. I add this granola, cranberry and fill coconut oil in the container, and put it in the refrigerator. Home made granola bar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mil Honey Almond Granola

Posted by 5161816253217699560 on Dec 12, 2015

This is the best option out there for slightly sweetened granola without all the unnecessary harmful ingredients. I like to add my own raw nuts and raisens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by 5089442406430649367 on Apr 06, 2014

I really like how crunchy this granola is, and it is not too sweet unlike many of the granolas out there! Plus this one is sweetened only with honey and not some other sugar compounds. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »