EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.87

$5.13

Savings of: $0.26 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Quality!!

    Posted by Reviewer3267871 on Nov 23, 2011

    Bob's Red Mill products are always great quality and iHerb has the best prices, best shipping, and fastest delivery. A++++ all around.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 4724619132044506087 on Nov 13, 2012

    I love using this flaxseed in my smoothies, cereal, and salads. It taste great and the price was awesome.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Whole Golden Flaxseeds

    Posted by Reviewer1530430 on Oct 11, 2013

    I use golden flaxseeds to make a granola. I soak the seeds overnight and toast them. Bob's Red Mill is a good brand and I like the golden flaxseeds over the darker ones. The golden ones are more flavorful... well, as far as flaxseeds go... we are definitely not eating them for their yummy qualities, but rather for their healthful qualities and they are quite beneficial.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's whole grain Flax seed

    Posted by 4720392124582441878 on Oct 01, 2012

    Very good product. I have used this brand for several years. Excellent price. Have not found a cheaper source.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste great

    Posted by 4852352389878734213 on Jan 25, 2016

    -

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Golden Flaxseeds

    Posted by Reviewer1686088 on Jul 10, 2016

    These are a staple of my low carb pantry. I grind them in a coffee grinder to make pancakes and other low carb breads.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fabulous product!

    Posted by 4692604744658161690 on Aug 20, 2016

    So easy to grind to powder and add to flour when making your own bread. Lovely product.... Very good for you. Reasonable price and great delivery service! Love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A bit pricey

    Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Jan 13, 2015

    Good quality, I wish it was cheaper.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-8 of 8 total