EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.70

$3.89

Savings of: $0.19 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

from Ukraine

Posted by FataMorgana on Sep 15, 2011

These bran good to add to the batter for muffins. Very tasty and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer1163351 on Feb 24, 2012

I think it's a normal oat bran. i use it for my Dukan diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality oat bran.

Posted by Reviewer3073280 on Dec 27, 2012

I have tried various Bob's Red Mill products. The quality has been consistently satisfying. I was turned on to oat bran breakfasts by a relative who did the "dukan diet". I like oatmeal so-so, but I really like oat bran breakfast. I make it with a little hot water and some honey. After sitting for a minute it is ready to eat. Nice, easy, warm, high-fiber breakfast!! That it is employee-owned makes it even more appealing, as a consumer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good For Cold Winter Breakfasts!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 16, 2015

Here is a great hot cereal to start your mornings with this winter! The price is certainly reasonable and the bag will likely last you quite awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5720005377625452708 on Dec 14, 2013

Higher in fiber than other oats and makes a delicious porridge!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 5630502723566786242 on Jan 21, 2014

It is healthy and tastes good! Will be buying this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite!

Posted by Nenenoire on Apr 08, 2014

Great hot cereal! It reminds me of cream of wheat. I buy this pretty much every month. Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful to you?

naic

Posted by 5589911999551367914 on Aug 23, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?

nice morning ceral

Posted by Reviewer2405863 on May 26, 2012

I like the consistency of this oat bran, great benefits, and overall good product, been using it for a while

Was this review helpful to you?

How can anything that tastes so good be so healthy!

Posted by Reviewer1785353 on Nov 27, 2011

Great hot cereal! Since finding out I have a sensitivity to wheat gluten, I use it in place of cracker crumbs when making salmon patties, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »