EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.23

$5.50

Savings of: $0.27 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

preparation pancake

Posted by 4682964799031355903 on Nov 09, 2013

ma préparation préférée

Was this review helpful to you?

Pancake mix review

Posted by 4927079545968198370 on Oct 29, 2013

Good as a whole. It definitely beats my homemade pancakes, although the flour can be a bit lumpy at times. My first few pancake tries turned out flat as well :/ but I think this is a user problem

Was this review helpful to you?

makes very nice pancakes

Posted by Reviewer1094096 on Oct 21, 2013

Nice mix of several whole grains, easy to make, bought several times.

Was this review helpful to you?

love!

Posted by 5209812531775333877 on Sep 25, 2013

I use this with the almond milk to make delicious pancakes and top it off with the organic agave syrup. They all go so well together!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pancakes without the guilt

Posted by 5374019514682066134 on Sep 10, 2013

Delicious! I love pancakes using this mix. The flour is whole grain and multigrain and there are few ingredients. Awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer1409353 on Aug 02, 2013

this is by far the tastiest pancake's I've had.i am a very healthy eater and gave up on the flap jacks years ago cause the store brands of course are garbage..i was ordering my vitamin supplies when i browsed the grocery section and came across bob's red mill..ordered them with my vitamins and as usual got them really quick.and man was i pleasantly surprised when my wife made them,needless to say the bag didn't last long..i am now ordering as many as i can..highly recommend getting these flap jacks..

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum, but lower the salt content

Posted by australia on Aug 02, 2013

I love this pancake mix! It makes delicious, soft, fluffy pancakes every time. You can't even tell that it's using a wholegrain flour. I think it is overly salty though, this is quite noticeable if you don't add any sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

delicious

Posted by 4883388839584268090 on Jul 12, 2013

makes great pancakes. I add flax meal and chopped up cranberries, cook in coconut oil and when they're done, pour agave over top- just awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy

Posted by Reviewer2684218 on Jun 14, 2013

fantastic idea. much prefer to use this to the usual refined white flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

great price and delicious!

Posted by miyachan on Mar 13, 2013

Not only for pancakes and waffles, but it's great for muffin and donut dough, and chinese hot buns!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »