EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.23

$5.50

Savings of: $0.27 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer1044992 on Dec 29, 2013

Easy to make waffles, does not stick to a waffle maker

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!!

Posted by 4974673180773342551 on Jan 27, 2014

Make delicious pancakes and waffles:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

My first pancake making experience made easy

Posted by 5195693504298770559 on Mar 16, 2014

This is so good for quick, healthy and easy pancakes. They taste good, I even mixed in some squashed banana and it was goooooood!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!!

Posted by 5015104568426954702 on Apr 26, 2014

My kids love this pancake mix!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting

Posted by Reviewer3058933 on May 03, 2014

Will never use any other mix ever again. Great taste. Makes perfect pancakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5541963313422585309 on May 04, 2014

We simply love this pancake mix! We're not big on ready made, but this is such a great mix of different whole grain flour, and it gives the best pancaces! Just mix with egg, milk and a little bit of coconut oil, and you have the most nutritious pancaces ever! Top with maple syrup - yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

best waffles ever!!!!!

Posted by 5117617392753666419 on May 19, 2014

This is the best waffle/pancake mix I have ever used!!! Delicious, light, and fluffy! I will never buy another brand again! Worth every penny, and then some!

Was this review helpful to you?

좋아요^^

Posted by 5123709544715115769 on Jun 19, 2014

팬케익으로만 만들어 먹었는데, 달지 않아 좋아요. 곡물맛이 많이 나는,,, 어찌 보면 밍밍해서... 달달한 맛을 원하는 분들은 시럽이나 꿀, 잼 등을 올려 먹으면 좋을 거 같아요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy and organic mix at a great price

Posted by eselle on Aug 08, 2014

Good value for organic wholegrain pancake & waffle mix - so glad to have discovered iHerb as this would cost so much in local Australian shops. The pancake can come out dense, but it is wonderful to have 7 healthy grains all at once. The mix blends easily and quickly with milk and egg. You can add sugar if you'd like to sweeten it, but maple syrup helps with sweetness anyway. Can be grainy when you bite into it, but that’s no biggie - it is afterall a multi-grain mix. Oh, and my mom thought it was "delicious!" - so that's definitely positive feedback :) Thank you, iHerb & Bob's Red Mill!

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have for cake lovers!

Posted by beliefinyourself on Oct 15, 2014

This perfect mix with such nice and different nutrients is best for baking cakes with banana, eggs and a few other ingredients. you'll get such a great fluffy consistence in your cakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 61 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »