EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.23

$7.59

Savings of: $0.36 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great substitute!

Posted by Reviewer2271016 on Mar 02, 2010

I use this as a substitute for part of wheat flour, as it has much more fiber and is gluten free. Barb

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill, Organic Coconut Flour, Gluten Free, 16 oz (1 lb)

Posted by Reviewer1243295 on Feb 15, 2010

Excellent. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1676014 on Feb 11, 2010

Just really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nuts about coconut

Posted by Reviewer3021647 on Dec 14, 2009

Works great to substitute flour. I used it to make muffins and they turned out wonderfully, not too much coconuty flovor either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1921132 on Dec 09, 2009

Contains about the same amount of total carbs as all-purpose flour, but 60% of these carbs are fiber!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Heard allot about

Posted by Reviewer2013328 on Dec 01, 2009

coconut flour I want to incorporate it into the baked goods I make.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1079334 on Nov 26, 2009

Excellent way to add low glycemic ingredients to your baking. We use the flour for pancakes and waffles and find the taste is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Coconut Flour

Posted by Reviewer1567848 on Nov 04, 2009

Good texture, good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

good source of fiber

Posted by Reviewer1861584 on Sep 30, 2009

I use this product for fiber and coconut oil when I mix a mini meal drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Tastes wonderful

Posted by CeruleanB on Sep 22, 2009

We used it for baking a cake and it was delicious. It is pretty dense and has a delicate, sweet flavor.. a great alternative for other kinds of flour. It helps a lot if you add eggs to the mixture.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 87 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »