EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.83

$6.14

Savings of: $0.31 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Whole grain oats

    Posted by Reviewer1858872 on Sep 03, 2015

    These Oats are the best I have tried. I have used them in muffins,pancakes and for cereal

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just regular oats

    Posted by 4994548901562193742 on Jul 30, 2015

    They taste like regular oats to me, so OK. 5 stars.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A decent low GI choice

    Posted by 4678308691422020023 on Jun 27, 2015

    Great breakfast option. Burns slow enough and refuels, however, the steel-cut & Irish/Scottish burns slower without the hunger pangs following.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    dad loves it.

    Posted by stylomiloforever on Jun 02, 2015

    bought no less than 10 bags already. it's 40% cheaper.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High quality oats - best for porridge with a lot of texture

    Posted by 4885527089979916770 on May 24, 2015

    thick individual flakes, large and mostly unbroken. when boiled as for porridge, can be anywhere from firm and chewy to soft but still distinctive. some oats (not these) dissolve into a paste of small particles or separate into a slimy liquid - these are the exact opposite, they can soak up quite a lot of water and mostly stay firm.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4630615225339627895 on Apr 26, 2015

    I liked this product , but since it's my first time to try a real oat I can't say anything other than that.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    L. Trauger

    Posted by 5640399380015693829 on Apr 11, 2015

    good in cookies

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely!

    Posted by jellybellyup on Apr 01, 2015

    I love the chewy texture this gives to cookies and granola bars. It doesn't turn to mush when eating it for breakfast. I Love this stuff! I order it all the time :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 5125972438089407120 on Mar 26, 2015

    it is very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    All oats no bits of husk etc

    Posted by 5080850816182805624 on Mar 24, 2015

    I eat it raw with milk in the morning. Good quality. No dogy bits in the packet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 98 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »