EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.64

$6.99

Savings of: $0.35 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    perfect

    Posted by Reviewer2512695 on Feb 02, 2012

    the best and very filling

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome in every way!

    Posted by Reviewer2086831 on Feb 24, 2012

    Love these oats...great flavor, texture and so good for you! :) Great price, too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thinking differently

    Posted by Reviewer1023123 on Feb 27, 2012

    These appear to be good oats to me.This is part of my quest to remove toxic gmo foods from my diet,and also foods which contain toxic chemicals.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Oats -- Manna

    Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Mar 06, 2012

    Oats are healtjy and delicious. These packaged oats, in the thick plastic packaging, are super fresh, unlike oats I used to buy from bins at the co-op. Supermarket "bulk" oats also tend to absorb fragrances from laundry products and cosmetics also sold in the store. Bad. These are the answer. Bob's Red Mill is excellent quality.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rolled Oats

    Posted by vic-Japan on May 05, 2012

    Great tasting Oats. I have bought other Bobs Red Mill cereals and have liked them all.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by ResponsibleConsumer on May 07, 2012

    Cooks quickly!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer3287303 on May 23, 2012

    Great product, so nice to be able to get organic oats.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2664715 on Jun 05, 2012

    Good quality. Takes a little longer to cook than the instructions say. I usually cooked them in a double boiler on my stove top to keep them moist and prevent them from burning.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The only oats I eat

    Posted by 5165585829204024721 on Nov 24, 2014

    When it comes to oats, Bob's extra thick is the only stuff I will eat. The only bad thing i could possibly even say is that now and then you get a piece of husk in your mouth.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Breakfast treat for my dogs!!!!

    Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Feb 21, 2015

    So healthy for you and it also tastes great! I also sprinkle these oats into my homemade dog food

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 106 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »