EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.64

$6.99

Savings of: $0.35 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great in Oatmeal

    Posted by Reviewer3033976 on Sep 01, 2012

    Have been using for a year now. Great oats!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Oatmeal Ever!

    Posted by Reviewer3064760 on Feb 02, 2012

    I've been eating lots of oatmeal in my life, the old-fashioned, slow cooking type, and this is the BEST! I enjoy the texture and substance to a good oatmeal and this HAS IT. Plus it is organic. It has more protein than most oatmeals I have checked. Great flavor, fiber and texture. Takes 12-1/2 minutes every time. I just set my kitchen timer and don't have to worry about it. Try sweetening it with honey and your favorite milk product. I like half and half.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like the texture and taste!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 23, 2016

    I like the consistency of these oats. Other oats sort of turn to mush but these are different. Have a good taste and I appreciate that they are gluten free.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 5421650919000900900 on Oct 31, 2013

    I've order this before and I love it! I cannot get it where i live and I'm so happy that Iherb has it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I am very satisfied with the product and service from iHerb.

    Posted by Reviewer3167055 on May 18, 2011

    The product was fresh and had the expiration date as stated on the website about two years from the order date); it was well packaged to sustain rough handling, it was shipped without any delay. Great service and great product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4938584395013151436 on Jun 24, 2016

    I love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice product

    Posted by 4673057883297750812 on May 30, 2016

    Nice product and good price Thanks for this product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good price

    Posted by 4891066845896227790 on Dec 30, 2015

    Good product and price, recommend it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUM.

    Posted by Reviewer3247178 on Mar 25, 2013

    I LOVE these oats. So hearty and there are so many ways you can use them! You can add banana, coconut, cocoa powder, nuts, dried cherries, blueberries, raspberries, vanilla, grated carrots... the options are endless!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 5261040444037525190 on Sep 02, 2016

    personally love the extra thick oats would buy again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 108 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »