EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.83

$6.14

Savings of: $0.31 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Breakfast treat for my dogs!!!!

    Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Feb 21, 2015

    So healthy for you and it also tastes great! I also sprinkle these oats into my homemade dog food

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The only oats I eat

    Posted by 5165585829204024721 on Nov 24, 2014

    When it comes to oats, Bob's extra thick is the only stuff I will eat. The only bad thing i could possibly even say is that now and then you get a piece of husk in your mouth.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best

    Posted by 5021153908877363434 on Oct 07, 2014

    great value great quality . Really happy with the purchase :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    thank you

    Posted by 4697492840423897874 on Aug 11, 2014

    thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just the right level of creaminess and chewiness

    Posted by Reviewer1647337 on May 29, 2014

    Very health and fills you up. I love how creamy and chewy this version is.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by 4651876595508837147 on May 08, 2014

    Great for making protein oatmeal. Make sure you use a big enough bowl. It might overflow while cooking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best rolled oats on iHerb.

    Posted by Leione on Apr 23, 2014

    Delicious and nutritious. Rich in dietary fiber, vitamin A, E, B vitamins (thiamin, niacin, vitamin B6, riboflavin, folic and pantothenic acids), iron, manganese, calcium, phosphorus, selenium, magnesium, zinc, copper, potas sium, oats are beneficial for people suffering from diabetes, hypertension, high cholesterol, obesity, heart disease, gastritis, acid reflux, nausea, indigestion, osteoporosis, arthritis, rheumatism and even cancer: they help stabilize blood sugar and regulate insulin levels, prevent blood spikes keeping you full longer, aid digestion, prevent heartburn and acid reflux, increase appetite, soothe the stomach lining, reduce colon inflammation, normalize blood pressure, lower triglycerides and LDL or "bad" cholesterol levels while increasing HDL or "good" cholesterol, protect against strokes, atherosclerosis and peripheral arterial disease, help maintain healthy bones and teeth, and even reduce the risk of cancer. I love these rolled oats: not only are they organic and delicious, but also they help normalize my cholesterol levels and blood pressure and relieve the symptoms of my acid reflux and gastritis. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Great product

    Posted by 5421650919000900900 on Oct 31, 2013

    I've order this before and I love it! I cannot get it where i live and I'm so happy that Iherb has it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good and satisfying

    Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Oct 12, 2013

    These rolled oats are very satisfying.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best oatmeal I've had

    Posted by 5113515562124668308 on Oct 06, 2013

    This oatmeal is really delicious, and quick and easy to make. It's thicker than other oats, and more substantial. I make it with apple and cinnamon and honey...delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 98 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »