EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.83

$6.14

Savings of: $0.31 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    All oats no bits of husk etc

    Posted by 5080850816182805624 on Mar 24, 2015

    I eat it raw with milk in the morning. Good quality. No dogy bits in the packet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 5125972438089407120 on Mar 26, 2015

    it is very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely!

    Posted by jellybellyup on Apr 01, 2015

    I love the chewy texture this gives to cookies and granola bars. It doesn't turn to mush when eating it for breakfast. I Love this stuff! I order it all the time :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    L. Trauger

    Posted by 5640399380015693829 on Apr 11, 2015

    good in cookies

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4630615225339627895 on Apr 26, 2015

    I liked this product , but since it's my first time to try a real oat I can't say anything other than that.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High quality oats - best for porridge with a lot of texture

    Posted by 4885527089979916770 on May 24, 2015

    thick individual flakes, large and mostly unbroken. when boiled as for porridge, can be anywhere from firm and chewy to soft but still distinctive. some oats (not these) dissolve into a paste of small particles or separate into a slimy liquid - these are the exact opposite, they can soak up quite a lot of water and mostly stay firm.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    dad loves it.

    Posted by stylomiloforever on Jun 02, 2015

    bought no less than 10 bags already. it's 40% cheaper.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Hearty Breakfast Cereal

    Posted by Reviewer2357101 on Jul 26, 2012

    I don't cook this, just enough for breakfast in a bowl the night before add water and stir. I also soak a few almonds at night, then in the morning I rinse and chop the almonds and add to my oats. I also add a little Sunwarrior Vanilla Rice Protein to balance the carbs and I'm set. I do have a Sunwarrior protein drink as well. These oats really don't need cooking any more than they already have been during the processing stage.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great in Oatmeal

    Posted by Reviewer3033976 on Sep 01, 2012

    Have been using for a year now. Great oats!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy

    Posted by 5125370855454117099 on Oct 18, 2012

    Same as above.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 102 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »