EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.64

$6.99

Savings of: $0.35 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer3287303 on May 23, 2012

    Great product, so nice to be able to get organic oats.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My Favorite Oats

    Posted by 5529276742909816930 on Oct 10, 2016

    I love the recipes on the bag. Really simple and easy to make.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by ResponsibleConsumer on May 07, 2012

    Cooks quickly!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent oatmeal

    Posted by Reviewer3340833 on Dec 05, 2009

    tastes the best!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Taste & Thick

    Posted by 4914898952325285559 on Oct 19, 2016

    I love these oats. They are thick and cook in just 5-10 minutes. They are really easy to make, and have a great taste. I like to stir peanut butter in while it's piping hot, then add milk.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    By far the best oats

    Posted by favs-of-lala on Oct 14, 2010

    You can tell how wonderful these are just by opening the bag and taking a sniff. They smell like oatmeal cookies. The only oats I will buy and KUDOS to the MINIMAL packaging!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty!

    Posted by Reviewer1737107 on Aug 01, 2016

    Tasty!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer2248275 on Sep 17, 2008

    I love these oats. They taste much better than quick oats and have a lot more fiber. I like to sprinkle flax seed meal on cooked oats, too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Breakfast treat for my dogs!!!!

    Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Feb 21, 2015

    So healthy for you and it also tastes great! I also sprinkle these oats into my homemade dog food

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very tasty

    Posted by evavivirlibre on Jun 14, 2016

    Love it. personally i found it better than Old Fashioned one. will buy again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 108 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »