EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.64

$6.99

Savings of: $0.35 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Perfect

    Posted by 4651876595508837147 on May 08, 2014

    Great for making protein oatmeal. Make sure you use a big enough bowl. It might overflow while cooking.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just the right level of creaminess and chewiness

    Posted by Reviewer1647337 on May 29, 2014

    Very health and fills you up. I love how creamy and chewy this version is.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    thank you

    Posted by 4697492840423897874 on Aug 11, 2014

    thank you

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bob's red mill organic extra think rolled oats.

    Posted by Reviewer1047306 on Jun 05, 2008

    our morning breakfast daily. its delicious and taste good if you cook in only a short time, or longer. we serve it with fresh fruit and a little maple syrup. yum.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These are good

    Posted by Reviewer2053282 on Jan 30, 2008

    Bob's does a great job with these oats. Love that they are organic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer2248275 on Sep 17, 2008

    I love these oats. They taste much better than quick oats and have a lot more fiber. I like to sprinkle flax seed meal on cooked oats, too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    We love these oats!

    Posted by Reviewer1190275 on Dec 07, 2008

    These organic, extra thick, rolled oats are the best!!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent oatmeal

    Posted by Reviewer3340833 on Dec 05, 2009

    tastes the best!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best Oats.

    Posted by Reviewer2656462 on Dec 11, 2009

    These are the best. About 12-14 min. to prepare to my taste. I add banana, pecan pieces, brown sugar, cinnamon, cooking these additions in during the last few minutes. Yum!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great oatmeal!

    Posted by Reviewer2479503 on Dec 21, 2009

    an excellent product and a great price

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 106 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »