EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.64

$6.99

Savings of: $0.35 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    dad loves it.

    Posted by stylomiloforever on Jun 02, 2015

    bought no less than 10 bags already. it's 40% cheaper.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thinking differently

    Posted by Reviewer1023123 on Feb 27, 2012

    These appear to be good oats to me.This is part of my quest to remove toxic gmo foods from my diet,and also foods which contain toxic chemicals.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bob's red mill organic extra think rolled oats.

    Posted by Reviewer1047306 on Jun 05, 2008

    our morning breakfast daily. its delicious and taste good if you cook in only a short time, or longer. we serve it with fresh fruit and a little maple syrup. yum.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love this oatmeal

    Posted by bobbienorthern on Apr 08, 2016

    This is the best oatmeal I have ever eaten in my life. I would walk miles to get this, but I don't have to. Just come here and buy it online and then get it delivered the next day.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great products

    Posted by Reviewer1106421 on Jun 02, 2010

    Quality is great & takes longer to cook it unlike other brands whose flakes cookes in 1 minute b/c of too much processing which sacrifice quality of the oat falkes

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by mameesh on Aug 02, 2013

    its a very good product. but slightly expensive

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best

    Posted by Reviewer1131748 on Jul 24, 2010

    If you like oatmeal this is the brand to buy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing Product, Annoying Shipping Policy

    Posted by Reviewer2477264 on Sep 20, 2011

    The product is absolutely delicious. It was fresh, packaged well and obviously made with care. I am 110% satisfied with these oats. The shipping however took about 20 days (international shipping to South Korea), not horrible, but a bit lengthy compared to anything else I have ordered from overseas. Also, the product is registered as weighing just over 2lbs therefore if you plan on ordering more than one bag (which I did) you must opt for the costlier shipping for 4lb+ items. However, when you receive the item, it is only logged as weighing 2lbs (making it seem as though the weight has been inflated on the site in an attempt to increase shipping charges). Not a huge deal, just slightly annoying.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great oatmeal!

    Posted by Reviewer2479503 on Dec 21, 2009

    an excellent product and a great price

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    L. Trauger

    Posted by 5640399380015693829 on Apr 11, 2015

    good in cookies

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 108 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »