EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.43

$5.70

Savings of: $0.27 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • ** This product is kept refrigerated to preserve its freshness.

    Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Flax

    Posted by maryfran444 on Jun 20, 2012

    So hard to find in the stores, so easy to order from Iherb. I can usually find the regular flax, but prefer the golden variety. I eat flax every day in homemade muffins and bread. It is gluten free and fiber dense, loaded with omega 3's. I consider it a superfood.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pleased

    Posted by 5530102213998206468 on Sep 08, 2016

    I use this in my flour mix for a good result.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great binder

    Posted by 5535338423176274373 on Oct 13, 2016

    Replacing this with eggs work well as a binder in bakes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bobs Red Mill Flaxseed

    Posted by Reviewer2799475 on May 10, 2011

    Great Value and very fresh. Prompt delivery and excellent international shipping costs. the site is easy to get around which is a time saver Regards Joy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2862859 on Mar 06, 2012

    I love BRM. Use this in smoothies. Good price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing

    Posted by 5610794525687852423 on Dec 18, 2014

    Love this product and it's yummy nutty taste! Add it to my cookies everytime and it never disappoints!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality flaxseed meal

    Posted by 5755689983694885861 on Aug 26, 2016

    I add this to my smoothies and coffee(yes you heard me right!) and it thickens them and adds that muddy texture that I actually really like. The nutty flavour is there and actually very pleasant too. This is now a stable in my kitchen! Good quality and good price! Good job iHerb and Bob's Red Mill <3

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A great flax product

    Posted by Reviewer2538296 on Mar 16, 2008

    This is a phenomenal product; I have used it for years and found it on iherb at a much more reasonable price than I can buy it locally. I know I am getting the flax nutrition I need from this product as I scoop two tablespoons a day onto my cold cereal.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Golden Flaxseed Meal

    Posted by Reviewer2198938 on Sep 13, 2012

    I make almond bread every week or so for my daughter and I (we are gluten free), and this is part of the recipe I use. Works great, and it's a good way to get some flaxseed in one's diet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Need my Flaxseed!

    Posted by 5029014224315501091 on Nov 18, 2014

    Excellent Source of Fiber and perfect for cereal, yogurt. And, I trust Bob's Quality!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 29 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »