EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.43

$5.70

Savings of: $0.27 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • ** This product is kept refrigerated to preserve its freshness.

    Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Better than I expected

    Posted by Reviewer3014901 on Aug 22, 2011

    I had never tried flaxseed meal and thought it might be bitter, but it makes a nice addition for healthy muffins and breads.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1361016 on Feb 28, 2009

    This product is the best!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for getting the missed fiber in the diet!

    Posted by Reviewer1013919 on Mar 23, 2009

    With being on a Gluten-free diet, I don't get a whole lot of fiber. I have tried the liquid flaxseed, and have now tried this flaxseed meal and I definitely prefer the flaxseed meal. It doesn't really have a taste, so it doesn't add any weirdness to my food, like the liquid did. I will buy this again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic flaxseed meal

    Posted by Reviewer1731619 on Sep 01, 2009

    good product dissolves easily,shipping great , price fabulous

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's always good

    Posted by Reviewer3094506 on May 24, 2012

    Love this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flax

    Posted by maryfran444 on Jun 20, 2012

    So hard to find in the stores, so easy to order from Iherb. I can usually find the regular flax, but prefer the golden variety. I eat flax every day in homemade muffins and bread. It is gluten free and fiber dense, loaded with omega 3's. I consider it a superfood.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good omega 3 source

    Posted by Reviewer1882499 on Jul 15, 2012

    tasty and easy to incorporate into my diet, would buy again, very good quality and incredibly good value

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Golden Flaxseed Meal

    Posted by Reviewer2198938 on Sep 13, 2012

    I make almond bread every week or so for my daughter and I (we are gluten free), and this is part of the recipe I use. Works great, and it's a good way to get some flaxseed in one's diet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flaxseed Meal

    Posted by 5578850690353612933 on Jan 10, 2014

    is a wonderful alternative to flours made from grains and makes lovely light fluffy baked goods

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    golden colour,fresh nutty flavour.

    Posted by Reviewer1283884 on Nov 12, 2014

    Lovely quality meal. I used it for bread baking and it has a delicious flavour and adds a good texture to the bread.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »