EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.83

$6.14

Savings of: $0.31 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Overnight Oats

    Posted by minmin on Jun 16, 2015

    Did not try cooking these, but they were great as overnight oats. I soaked them for about 7 hours, and they maintained a great chewy texture, keeping me full for half a day. Followed other iHerb users' advice not to buy instant / quick cooking oats because those oats will turn to mush after soaking, but i guess it really depends on your personal preference. No complaints here!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Used as overnight oal meals

    Posted by 4921664740364515537 on Jul 08, 2016

    Soaked with organic soy milk overnight with chia seeds, dried blueberries, plums & raisins as breakfast (& sometimes with cooca power). Taste good as usual. Nice price in i-herb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 5361874621627280527 on Jul 04, 2016

    I really like the taste of these oats when cooked on the stove. It also works great for cold overnight oats! I will definitely buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1333587 on May 18, 2008

    These oats cook up nice and tender and are a part of my cholesterol lowering regimen.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fab oats!

    Posted by Moobelle on Apr 13, 2014

    Very happy with these rolled oats! I am Aussie, and these were exactly what I was looking for. I have used them for porridge and baking biscuits. These are traditional/standard rolled oats like I would find in the grocery store back home.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great flavour

    Posted by healthfanaticperth on May 03, 2014

    really creamy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    We love rolled oats so much

    Posted by Reviewer1382187 on Dec 01, 2014

    It's the perfect breakfast and lunch in winter season. I'm thinking about bringing some along for snowboarding sessions too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic oats

    Posted by 4667725737196712595 on Mar 09, 2015

    Love these oats!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious and LOTS of fibre

    Posted by 5664161034407231767 on Mar 10, 2015

    It's very delicious and takes a few minutes to boil with milk, great with honey and some fruits. Also I am someone who has occasional constipation this oatmeal has really helped. I eat it every morning and it completely clears me out.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good eatin' oats

    Posted by Reviewer2674163 on Apr 22, 2015

    These oats have a good thickness--thin enough to cook quickly, but thick enough to retain their texture--, and taste nice and fresh. They also work well as a cold cereal.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 42 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »