EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.83

$6.14

Savings of: $0.31 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • This item may cause a delivery delay due to Korean customs inspections.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Never leave home without it.

    Posted by 5746479170650825354 on May 03, 2016

    Love this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5197396766703282996 on Feb 25, 2016

    Is good but it arrived to me it might be open inspection and testing points

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by 5050971468957965520 on May 11, 2015

    It is always difficult to find oat like this one around here (Saudi Arabia), and if I find it, it will be at least three times the price, now I can finally enjoy a healthy breakfast when I ordered this product and I have it almost everyday and I am enjoying it hot with a bit of honey, chia seeds and low fat milk :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great product, fast and tasty!

    Posted by LittlePancake on Apr 17, 2015

    I love these oats! Great texture and perfect for a quick breakfast or snack. I usually use them to make oatmeal in the microwave, super convenient. Such great value and a nice big bag for the price. Great product, will buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill Organic Quick Cooking Rolled Oats is a Great Tasting Product!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 16, 2015

    Appreciate that these all natural quick cooking rolled oats are USDA Organic. Bob's Red Mill Quick Cooking Rolled Oats are uniquely "Kiln Toasted" and freshly milled from the highest quality oats grown in the Great Northwest.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It was not delivered yet due to stupid changed customs officers and powerless iherb Korea!!!!!!

    Posted by 5085086572447542346 on Feb 16, 2015

    It was not delivered yet due to stupid changed customs officers and powerless iherb Korea!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    For baking purposes; a nice portion that will last a good while

    Posted by Reviewer1887119 on Jan 18, 2015

    Lovely designed content-sticker with helpful info. As with most of Bob's products I do transfer the content to an airtight container to keep it fresh as the original packaging is not resealable, but this doesn't bother me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    We love rolled oats so much

    Posted by Reviewer1382187 on Dec 01, 2014

    It's the perfect breakfast and lunch in winter season. I'm thinking about bringing some along for snowboarding sessions too! I read that instant oats have the same nutrition as rolled oats. winning!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My second purchase

    Posted by 4984599388326672689 on Oct 28, 2014

    Very easy to cook

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goooooooood

    Posted by 4851526629033410607 on Jul 09, 2014

    I love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »