EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.24

$14.99

Savings of: $0.75 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Loved it!

    Posted by 4630615225339627895 on Nov 12, 2015

    Very good food product! clean and washed grain (no need to rinse it) , going to order it again soon حبيته جدا ، مغسول ونظيف ما يحتاج شطف .. يفضل تقرا وصفات وتجربه وبيعجبك

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bitter taste

    Posted by 5541617257795472122 on Feb 03, 2013

    Other brands have a better quinoa. This has a very bitter taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quinoa

    Posted by Reviewer2414324 on Jul 17, 2011

    this is a small grain quinoa. i prefer a slightly larger grain, but regardless it's a perfect food.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is a good product

    Posted by Reviewer2751467 on Sep 11, 2010

    Good taste and lots of food for the money. One cup is more than enough for a whole family. This is the substitute for potatoes and pasta that i have been looking for.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    price too high, quality OK, I should buy at my local health food store

    Posted by Reviewer2368689 on Oct 12, 2008

    The price is way too high, comparing with those from my local health food store. The price is alomost twice higher than that of health dood store.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by Reviewer3250968 on Nov 25, 2010

    I really enjoy this high protein grain as a cereal. Great with pumpkin and sunflower seeds.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by OscarBaby on Jan 24, 2014

    Elsker den og bruker mye :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Oct 05, 2013

    This is the first quinoa that I have tried so I have nothing to compare it to. It was good, a nice change from rice, but I'm not crazy about it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i was mixed with rice.

    Posted by EllieSMKim on Mar 12, 2009

    it's sticky, i like it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great value!

    Posted by Reviewer3269361 on Dec 05, 2011

    This Quinoa was a great deal for the ammount you get! my only complaint was that the packaging leaked a bit on the way over, so careful what you order with this one.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 49 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »