EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.42

$5.10

Savings of: $1.68 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer1678643 on Mar 05, 2012

    I've had oatmeal before and it wasn't all that great, so I was a bit apprehensive about the preparation aspect. I'm still trying to find my "perfect" consistency but my first two batches so far were just perfect for my own palate! The taste is good and I'm really pleased about the ordering process with iHerb as well. I'm definitely going to re-order this product when I run out!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My fav breakfast cereal

    Posted by 5649150956425648240 on Jun 17, 2012

    Great flavour and texture. This is a staple breakfast item in my household.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love them!!

    Posted by drkousoulove on Jul 16, 2012

    These steel cut oats are fantastic!! Tasty and healthy, my perfect breakfast with some milk, banana and blueberries!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 27, 2012

    This is grest. Cooks very easy! Family love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by CIPRIAN on Oct 25, 2012

    easy to cook and digest. quality!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can't Go Wrong with Bob's Red Mill

    Posted by Reviewer2813977 on Dec 06, 2012

    For protein you get 7g for 1/4 cup so it's healthy and lasts through the morning. Organic whole grain oats that's the same as Irish Oats.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    much better than rolled oats!! ***t

    Posted by nutranut on Jun 02, 2013

    My husband is diabetic and is trying to incorporate more whole grains into his diet. He used to eat rolled oats and sometimes instant oats. He didn't really expect much difference in the taste of steel cut oats. However, he said there is a noticeable difference. He says it has a nutty texture and more distinct flavor. I like the fact that I can order it while saving money and time. His blood sugar has been excellent after eating a bowl of this oatmeal. He usually adds a few walnuts and blueberries. It's a great product at a great buy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super Steel Cut

    Posted by 5432024577108056676 on Jun 25, 2013

    First thanks to iherb for shipping to international customers at cheaper price.never thought i could get organic steel cut oats and other health supplements at this price. best oats i have tasted. ( overnight uncooked oats : soak 1/4 cup of steel cut oats with 1/2cup milk,pinch of cinnamon,1 tbs honey,2 tbs falxseed,small piece of ginger,1 messed banana in refrigerator and eat as breakfast in the next morning.so delicious)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by 4754086554942695382 on Jan 28, 2014

    excellent product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1533335 on Aug 22, 2013

    This is not the oatmeal I was expecting. But I liked it very much. It takes a little longer to cook. The texture reminds me of little bite of brown rice. I will enjoy it this winter.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 76 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »