EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.85

$5.10

Savings of: $0.25 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I love them!!

    Posted by drkousoulove on Jul 16, 2012

    These steel cut oats are fantastic!! Tasty and healthy, my perfect breakfast with some milk, banana and blueberries!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 27, 2012

    This is grest. Cooks very easy! Family love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by CIPRIAN on Oct 25, 2012

    easy to cook and digest. quality!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can't Go Wrong with Bob's Red Mill

    Posted by Reviewer2813977 on Dec 06, 2012

    For protein you get 7g for 1/4 cup so it's healthy and lasts through the morning. Organic whole grain oats that's the same as Irish Oats.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    much better than rolled oats!! ***t

    Posted by nutranut on Jun 02, 2013

    My husband is diabetic and is trying to incorporate more whole grains into his diet. He used to eat rolled oats and sometimes instant oats. He didn't really expect much difference in the taste of steel cut oats. However, he said there is a noticeable difference. He says it has a nutty texture and more distinct flavor. I like the fact that I can order it while saving money and time. His blood sugar has been excellent after eating a bowl of this oatmeal. He usually adds a few walnuts and blueberries. It's a great product at a great buy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super Steel Cut

    Posted by 5432024577108056676 on Jun 25, 2013

    First thanks to iherb for shipping to international customers at cheaper price.never thought i could get organic steel cut oats and other health supplements at this price. best oats i have tasted. ( overnight uncooked oats : soak 1/4 cup of steel cut oats with 1/2cup milk,pinch of cinnamon,1 tbs honey,2 tbs falxseed,small piece of ginger,1 messed banana in refrigerator and eat as breakfast in the next morning.so delicious)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ORGANIC STEEL CUT OATS

    Posted by Reviewer1640392 on Mar 20, 2009

    Bob's Red Mill organic whole grain steel cut oats is a wonderful, delicious, and filling organic cereal that is easy to make. Also, there are not enough words to describe the EXCELLENT SERVICE and PRICE that Iherb has provided for this product. Plus the convenience of having it delivered right to my front door especially with todays economy. I highly recommend buying this through Iherb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    TRY THEM, YOU WILL LOVE THEM

    Posted by Reviewer1478936 on Apr 23, 2009

    I have tried the two famous brands of steel cut oats -Scottish and Pinhead - These oats, from Bob's Red Mill are every bit(e) as good, if not better, and the price is much easier on my budget. Mr. Bob has a new, satisfied customer !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty

    Posted by 101010011 on Jul 16, 2009

    one of the better steel cut oats that i have had

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High Quality.

    Posted by Reviewer1413386 on Jan 08, 2011

    I use this product in my bird seed formula that I make for my Parakeet. The quality is top notch and my bird loves it. Fast shipping.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 74 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »